Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very knowledgeable about electric vehicles. It was great to work with the whole team. It was a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Matt and Clint are the best!! First class service. They are both like family now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The entire team was pleasant, responsive to my requests and mindful of my time and expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Matt and Clint were great! Super helpful and accommodating. as soon as my car arrived at the dealership, Matt contacted me to work out pick up time. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I wrote a glowing review to dealership. Also for my service Specialist Luis. Then went to submit, had to log in & then lost the review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They have always given me excellent service and everyone is so kind. I am almost 2 hours away from the dealership. They always take me right in and service my car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

The staff and service technicians are extraordinary! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and respectful. Everyone is attentive to safety first for their clients/customers and BMW. Thank you Mr. Daniels and your staff for 10 Star attention consistently at your dealership, from sales to service managers and technicians and for the exceptional maintenance of our BMW’s .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Picture this, it was a rainy night 9.11.18 I stopped in to see what was in stock. Matt walks up and we get talking, I fell in love with a Paceman and 3 hours later I and driving up the turnpike in my newly acquired Mini. I was treated so well that a year later my wife came to get a mini. Earlier this year I traded in for a newer, and loaded, Countryman that went even smoother, if that was possible. Now it is 10.02.21 and she upgraded to a 3 year newer Countryman and hasn’t stopped smiling since. Needless to say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Anyone looking to purchase ask for Lauren she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Matt and Clint were amazing! Super accommodating and really helpful. Great service for sure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Matt was awesome and so was the finance department! I was pleased with the no hassle care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We bought a beautiful Mini. Matt was fabulous, he made the entire process super easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very clean , friendly and outgoing. I was very satisfied with everything . Def recommend and I would go back next time I would want to purchase another car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Easy process to buy my car When I’m in the market for a BMW - this is the dealership I’ll use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The best salesperson in dealership I have ever dealt with. Lauren really goes out of her way to make everything easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service team and excellent communication from Robin! We look forward to our service at Mini of Allentown, they know about our vehicle and always meet our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Service is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The salesperson is great. Wouldn't buy a Mini anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Service and sales always gsbulous! They always make you feel part of the Mini family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Quick and easy to set up an appointment. Fast and thorough servicing of my vehicle. The team at the Mini Of Allentown are really top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great car and great customer experience! Would definitely do business with MINI of Allentown again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

From the first contact, Matt Murphy was an excellent person to work with. Great communication and knowledge about the CPO vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent sale and product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with. Lauren went over and beyond on both the sale itself and follow-up to make the entire experience very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Everyone is very friendly, nice and knowledgeable. This is my second purchase at this dealership with Matt. I would definitely come back and recommend both Matt and Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

A nice place to visit if you like Mini. Refreshments available and neat older memorabilia to look at. Sales representative was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Amazing experience, I felt welcomed, and like all my questions were answered. There was never any pressure and the entire process was very well explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I love my Mini and had the best buying experience at Mini of Allentown. Working with Matt was stress free. He found us the perfect car to match what I wanted and could afford. Completing finance with Clint was a breeze. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Daniels has always been excellent. Courteous, friendly and always accommodating. Robin Cox my Service Rep does a superior job. Explains service gives recommendations friendly and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Matt made it impossible for me to get my Tuxedo MINI anywhere else. Everything I asked for he delivered! Couldn’t be happier with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

It was such a pleasure to deal with everyone. Matt and Clint went out of their way to make our vehicle purchase as easy as possible. We have purchased many cars over the years and we can honestly say that this was the best experience we’ve had buying a car. We would recommend Mini of Allentown to anyone looking for a well built and safe car that is so fun to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

sales experience was exellent. this is my 3rd purchase in as many years and jolene has been terrific every time. whole process was very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Thank you to everyone at Mini of Allentown... I bought a used car from them for my daughter... it looks brand new!... They made the experience so exciting for her and she is so happy, as am I. They had everything ready to go when we got there... the transaction was so easy from start to finish. Thank you Lauren Leabman for all you help with getting this done for us! Best experience EVER...buying any car! 🙂 You're the Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This is my third mini purchase from Mini of Allentown and my second Mini purchase from Jolene. Jolene is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, but doesn't place pressure on you to make your decision. The service department is also very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My entire experience was good. I felt no pressure while looking at cars. Matt was very helpful. I was able to test drive the car I wanted fast and when it came time for me to purchase the process was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He demonstrated several vehicles for us, helped us in selecting a factory ordered vehicle. Kept in contact throughout the entire process. Upon delivery, walked us through the vehicle and made the entire process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Matt was very accommodating and spent a lot of time with use initially. we intended to buy a used Mini and Matt gave us the keys to test drive a number of late model Minis. Covid prohibited him from accompanying us. we much prefer not having the sales person with us. also, drove two new Minis while we were there and wound up ordering one from the factory. Matt and Clint made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The reviews brought us in, but the professionalism, compassion to our situation, and determination of both Matt, and Clint, who made sure that we got exactly what we wanted, is why we will forever stay a Mini of Allentown family. I had a situation and was not able to pick up my car when it arrived. Matt drove it down to us, and picked up the trade in vehicle as well. This is the kind of personal service we received, because this is the kind of business they are running. They are honest, helpful, and will go the extra mile ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Working with Mini of Allentown was awesome! Jolene Tang is extremely knowledgeable and knows her cars. I highly recommend using Mini if Allentown!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

They made the process of purchasing and especially taking delivery of my new car very comfortable and easy. They were accommodating throughout the entire process. This is my second purchase from MINI of Allentown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Lauren and Mini of Allentown did a great job on getting me my 2022 JCW Countryman. I did a build order on June 1 and Lauren kept me up to date on changes and timelines. She even got me the name of the ship so I could track my baby across the ocean. Even though there are other Mini dealers closer to me, I chose to buy my new Mini at Allentown because of the service I received on my previous Mini. The Service Department there was always straightforward with me and never pushed extra service on me. Yes, they would tell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Bought my mini last month. Lauren was my salesperson. She was awesome. Found the car online and drove 2 hours to PA to test drive and confirm. When we arrived the car was outside with a white bow on it so she had me SOLD before I drove it. Lauren's customer service was excellent. Everything she said she would do was done. She was kind and professional. Definitely will be coming back when I am ready for my next mini. The service department was also excellent and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. 10/10. Thanks Allentown Mini, Tamara & Clarence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish they where even worried that i get the best deal possible and now im enjoying my new vehicle thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

They're the Best! Service is too notch. People are professional and friendly. Luis my Service Advisor always explains what's needed and how long it'll take. So nothing vague. Lauren in Sales sold me my Mini. And it was a fun experience. Imagine! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

My experience with Lauren and MINI of Allentown was exceptional! Being a buyer from out of town, they were so accommodating every step of the way. From start to finish, the best purchase experience of my life! Love the car too! I really enjoyed my 7 hour drive home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

This was the outright best experience I had when purchasing a car and I have purchased quite a few in my lifetime. Jolene was so efficient and knowledgeable about the Mini and the different models and features. She took fabulous care of me and I never felt pressured in our interactions. I will be back in a few years to purchase my next one from her!!! I love my Mini and am having so much fun driving it. Oh and to top it off, my Mini was wrapped with a big bow when I went to pick it up! Jolene ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Professional, courteous, friendly, and most importantly knowledgeable staff all around. Matt in Mini sales and Robin in Mini service are exceptional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Lauren was more than helpful in finding exactly what I wanted ! Mini of Allentown has given my family only but over the top service so of course my first and only place to buy my first car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the opportunity to know you guys it's been a honor once again thank you and. Lauren and her partner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Robin made my first visit(s) to MINI of Allentown for service an OUTSTANDING one! 1st class treatment for my annual and warranty repairs! Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Lauren went above and beyond to help me out at my appointment. Robin and the service department were extremely helpful and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Each experience with the dealership exceeds my expectations! Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Our sales rep jolene was amazing, so friendly and informative. Could not be happier with my 2022 430i and the service we received. . From start to finish everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Lauren was a pleasure to work with as was everyone else at dealership ! Loved the big bow on my new Mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Enjoyed Matt’s service and how he guided me to the great Mini I choose to buy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy sporty cars like these in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This is the second mini that we have purchased from the dealership and Lauren. Lauren is AMAZING and put up with all my crazy requests and questions. She was so patient and a pure joy!!! I am a mini owner for life and a huge part of that is knowing that we have a great dealership in our area and Lauren is there to take care of us. I would give them both 20 out of 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We had an issue with the leased car we were returning and Matt Murphy and Clint Peters went above and beyond to resolve the issue. Matt has been our go to guy for our last four Minis! Thank you Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Awesome experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Daniels and Mini of Allentown did an outstanding job for us. They put us in an Incredible new 5 Series BMW at a fair price and made the entire shopping experience so easy. I would not hesitate to call them again for my next Mini or BMW purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Matt and the entire staff I dealt with at Mini of Allentown were great. I was in and out in record time for any car purchase I’ve had in the past Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I actually love having to bring my car in for service, believe it or not! Robin is so helpful and the service is outstanding every single time. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Thank you for take care of me all the time when I was in your offiice. I got all information Wich I needed about mini cuper. First time in my all leasing expiriens/3 times/ I could feel very good as a costumer. You deserved on 5 * for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Absolutely outstanding service, was kept informed throughout the purchase process. Lauren went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Thoroughly recommend…. Looking forward to dealing with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My first visit was outstanding. Luis Rodriguez called to confirm everything with me and explained the visit to me. I enjoyed the Minis in the waiting area and enjoyed looking at the merchandise. Luis then explained the services to me very well. Luis Rodriguez has great customer service skills and my work done was perfect. I will definitely return. Thank you Mini of Allentown and Luis Rodriguez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The service is always top-notch. Robin is great, easy to talk to, listens carefully, makes sure I'm getting exactly the services that are needed. I've been dealing exclusively with MoA for about 10 years and I actually look forward to bringing a car in for service because it's a visit with friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The transaction went smoothly, worked with me to meet my budget. It was a a very pleasant experience and I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I am pleased with the actual service of the vehicle. They got me in and out in a timely fashion. I was a little disappointed in the waiting area. The last time I was there, they had tea and hot chocolate. They had none of that this time. They also have very few (if any) outlets for customers to plug in electronic devices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service staff at Mini of Allentown (Luis and Robin) have been consistently honest and “customer first” every single time that I have interacted with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service, service team is amazing, and Robin is the best! No pressure diagnostic tests with professional advice and knowledgeable input on how to move forward if there are any issues with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Was waited on promptly by Luis. Went over what our Mini was in for and upcoming service. Oil change done in a timely manner. They even gave it a quick wash and vacuum. Thanks Luis and Mini of Allentown crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Setting appointment was easy and Robin had my car in and out in about 2 hours. Facility is well arranged for waiting for you car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

From the moment we met Lauren she was wonderful and engaged. Buying a first car for my daughter was easy and fun. To buy a used car that was ready for us complete with a bow and a “birth certificate” was a great touch and very appreciated. Thanks From Cory and Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Matt is always available and answers all our questions. He was very helpful with the financing and handled changing over the insurance. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Buying cars always a challenge, However Matt and Clint made it a Enjoyable and seamless experience, from order through delivery, Just Fantastic, the Atmosphere at Mini of Allentown, Professionalism at its BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Just received my 4th Mini, all with Lauren as my sales associate. She is very enthusiastic was excited to take delivery of the new Mini as I was to receive it! Very helpful and focused on me as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I can say that this was the best car buying experience that I have ever had ... and I have bought a few cars in my lifetime ... Matt was very helpful and professional. The details were all very transparent and I felt I understood the complete sale. Brian in finance was very helpful also explaining all the details ... again best car buying experience ever !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Lauren has been our sales associate for over four minis bought with her help. She is extremely knowledgeable about any mini cooper, responsive to any and all questions asked and pleasant as well. She is the real deal! Mini of Allentown only shines brighter because of her presence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very easy to work with and the Mini team worked with us to get the car we wanted. We would recommend buying from the Allentown team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Our third MINI purchase from Lauren. Four if your count my daughter’s. Great dealership. Professional and personal at the same time. Never have felt intimidated or pressured throughout the car buying process. Very informative and open to any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good experience! Particularly appreciated the knowledge, attentiveness and kindness of Clint Peterson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Matt and everyone I met at Mini of Allentown, were professional and friendly. I really felt like I was joining a family and that everyone liked there job and were genuinely happy to see you! I look forward to many years together with the little car, big heart family. (Dealership)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very Pleasant. Very helpful and patience with me asking questions. A great dealership to buy a mini. Glad I chose this dealership. They called me to let me know when car would be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Robin set the apt for an oil change, my car also needed frt brakes and I was still out of there at a reasonable time. I've never had anything but a positive experience there including sales with Lauren and service with Robin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mini of Allentown is a great place to purchase a car. Lauren Leabman was incredibly easy to work with, and answered all of my questions during a 3-month process while I waited for a car to be produced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This dealership is simply the best! Matt and Clint were who we dealt with and will always deal with. They hear your request and follow through until it's finalized. Friendly atmosphere!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jolene Qiaoling Tang was fantastic! As a first time buyer, I was very fortunate to work with Jolene, who took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly and explained everything in a clear manner. I appreciate her professionalism and friendliness. Thanks Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

This Dealership wuz very courteous n Prepared for Scheduled Cistomers. Lauren wuz very knowledgeable n Friendly. Wikk definitely do business in Future n send Customers to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Jolene was great! She took care of everything I needed, had all of the documents streamlined and was able to work around my schedule. Great experience from both Mini and BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Always a great experience, this is our third new vehicle purchase from Mini of Allentown. Your dedication to excellence is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This was a great car buying experience from start to finish. Matt and Clint were extremely responsive, helped answer my many questions, and provided a competitive quote. They went far above and beyond by delivering my car to me (90 minute drive from Allentown). I was so impressed by the service and professionalism of this team. Thanks from a very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Wonderful staff and excellent work car looks beautiful I want to thank all of you👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Matt immediately welcomed my friend and me to the dealership outside the building. Had the vehicle I was purchasing already good to go right out front. He kept everything short and simple and there was no beating around the bush, and he knows how to keep a conversation going. Best car dealer I've came across so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

ALWAYS a great hassle free experience! Staff is helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had visited this dealership a year ago. I met Lauren, her enthusiasm about Mini’s was great. I knew when I was going to purchase a new one, it would be from her. The process was flawless from building my car to delivery! Thanks Lauren and Mini of Allentown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I brought my Mini to Mini of Allentown for the first time and they did a terrific job. Robin Cox was my service agent and informed me of the work that had to be done and was really terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great experience! Sales and Finance were so very nice too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from Matt at Mini of Allentown. Matt and Clint are amazing to work with and once you drive a MINI there’s nothing like it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Yet another amazing experience at Mini of Allentown! Lauren and Clint stayed well beyond their shifts to make sure my transaction was complete and done with fidelity. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

MINI of Allentown is conveniently located and friendly. No one likes spending their hard earned money, but they provided purchase options and we were able to talk with service about the car we ended up purchasing. It was helpful to hear from several of them that owned their own MINI’s.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Ryan Mertz at Daniels BMW Service was very personable and professional. I definitely recommend Daniels BMW Service Department. I have been using them for over 7 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Jolene was very knowledgeable and helpful and kept us informed throughout the entire process. I definitely would recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It is my favorite dealership. Very Honest and friendly staff, specially Lauren who workead very professional manner with me to close the deal..Lauren is a great asset to daniel dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review