Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Came home with a new Mini although we were not expecting that. We knew that the new car inventory was limited, but in the end we purchased a Clubman that had everything that we were looking for in terms of options. Both Jolene and Clint were great to work with and made the purchase process more pleasurable. Jolene was our first contact and she was extremely helpful throughout. BTW, the bow was not my idea...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Mini of Allentown had only two new minis and one them was exactly what I was looking for. Lauren Leabman answered the phone when I called and was willing to wait for me as I was passing through Allentown on my way home to Williamsport. Never once did she push me to buy. She definitely knows everything there is to know about the mini. She encouraged me to drive it since I had yet to drive one. WOW, was I having fun. She printed out the sales information. And I told her I would call her first thing Monday morning. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Robin was excellent and make everything very easy and professional. He treats you like he knows you forever which is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Matt and Clint were great to work with on the purchase of our new Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Lauren Leabman at Mini of Allentown is the best. She knows her product and her enthusiasm is contagious! Such a pleasure to do business with Lauren and Mini of Allntown. Happy motoring 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Best Mini people anywhere! A big shoutout to Matt, Lauren and Clint for their continuing excellent service! This is my third Mini and I've always had excellent service for all three. Highly recommend MOA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

An excellent sales person, the always positive, Lauren Leabman offers absolute professionalism, product knowledge and a no-pressure process. Expect all questions to be answered completely, respectfully, and with great patience (I ask a lot of questions.) Ms. Leabman knows her clients. I am always addressed directly by name- even when I am at the shop for service only. This is my third purchase from MINI Of Allentown. I have no reason to go anywhere else. Thank you Lauren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Awesome service! Great and knowledgeable Sale Staff! We are very happy with the treatment we received. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Easy to work with. Comfortable no pressure atmosphere made the exciting purchase enjoyable and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

LOVE my new CPO Mini and the Allentown team..Jolene was so enthusiastic and fun to work with..she went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly, and I am sooooo grateful! I highly recommend Allentown Mini and Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jolene and Clint were a pleasure to do business with. They are very nice at the Allentown dealership. And they showed a real love of Mini ! I will definitely come back to this dealership. Thank you. Sharon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Service rep Ethan Harbison is awesome, and friendly. He always greets us with a smile. He has been serving our cars for about 11 years. We will continue to have our car service with Daniels BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We have been working with Matt throughout our 4 purchases of minis.Besides our love for Minicoopers, Matt is a big reason why we keep coming back to Mini of Allentown. He is very caring and truly has met all of our needs during our purchases. He responds instantaneously to any questions and is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the purchasing process. It us our pleasure to tell you how much he really helps make an important purchase easy and a wonderful experience. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Matt gave me the idea to buy a new mini instead of waiting for a 2 year old trade in.. great idea and at only a small delta in cost.. He kept me informed of the delivery and the final document for the transaction. All paperwork was ready when we got there and completed in 15 minutes.. Matt gave me some updates on the new JCW and we were off ,,, great experience... awesome car....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Lauren always makes the process so effortless! This is our second Mini, and we genuinely enjoy our experiences at Mini of Allentown, and with Lauren in particular. They make it easy to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Matt was prompt in responding to my emails. Everything was well organized the day we came to pick up our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Matt and his team were very professional; they got back to my requests within an hour or two, and when I finally met them in person, I couldn’t have asked to meet friendlier people or for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Had a good experience. Place was clean and employees were friendly. Would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The service here when we suffered a flat en route to drop my daughter at college was incredible. They stayed late and went above & beyond to set us up with a loaner rather than having to deal with Ubers from BMW Roadside Assistance. They also squeezed the tire change into their schedule first thing in the AM so that we could be on the road by 9AM for 6 more hours of driving. Treated me like a valued customer who bought multiple vehicles from them even though I've NEVER done business there!! This level of service eased the burden ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I am very thankful to Webster Lingle and Robin Cox of Mini of Allentown. I had my car in recently, and they treated me in a manner that is beyond gracious and generous. The Mini community is a family, this dealership operates that way, and I am glad to be a part of it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great people to deal with. The facility is kept very well and the environment hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

great service on my Mini - love the video feedback on the status of the vehicle. very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Good service and thorough checking of the car. Prices are a bit steep for an oil change, and it did take a week before they could fit me in, but service was done and waiting room was conforatble.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I’ve always disliked going to dealerships. This experience has changed my mind, at least with Mini of Allentown. A deal fell through with Carvana (which I wasn’t sure about in the first place). A few days later I found your place and contacted about a used Mini for sale. Unfortunately it was already sold. When that deal fell through, Matt contacted me and I picked it up 2 days later! It was an easy experience and now I have my mini! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Robin is always a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, fast, and honest. There is no other dealership I would go to for my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

All members of the service department that I had contact with are knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Lauren was awesome! She went out of her way to be helpful and explain everything time me (because this was my first time buying a car). Everyone at MINI of Allentown was beyond helpful and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great experience from selecting the right model to financing. The entire process was streamlined by Lauren and Brian. I highly recommend this dealership and will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Lauren Leabman is all of these words: Genuine, articulate, compassion, enthusiastic, committed, zealous, determined, dedicated. She went above and beyond from beginning to end and had the utmost patience with me. I am a 79 y/o lady and I drive a MINI Ya'll! I love my car and get many compliments. This car may look small but it drives like no other, ask my Daughter she is on her 3rd one. Clint is just as kind when filling out all the paperwork. Highly recommend Mini of Atown and ask for Lauren, she sits in the middle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Jolene was a wonderful salesperson! She kept us informed the entire process; explained everything to us; was willing to hold onto our car while we were on vacation ! We cannot say enough about her and mini of Allentown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

No hassle at all . Very nice place . Staff was very helpful. Robin went out of his way to be amazing. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and so helpfu! This is the 3rd MINI i have purchased at Daniels and Matt never lets me down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Matt is very professional and personable as well. He was able to provide valuable information during the MINI ordering and production to completion of the order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

We were able to come to an agreement that worked for both sides of the party, with not issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Matt was very helpful and he answered all of my emails in a timely manner. I appreciated how much time he took to make sure I was comfortable before driving away in my new Mini. Clint was very friendly and helpful with the paperwork and how to schedule future service appointments. I love my new Mini! Thank you Matt and Clint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

A very pleasant sales experience, we enjoyed working with Jolene and Clint and are having fun in our new MINI!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

They handled purchase efficiently. Knowledgeable. Delivery was smooth. I would recommend this dealer and these staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The most easiest, stress free, no pressure experience I have had buying a car. Matt & Clint were great at explaining everything and making this experience the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Fantastic customer service, worked with me in the car I wanted, overall It was a fantastic experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

MINI of Allentown is Awesome! I'm very happy with both my new 2023 MINI Countryman as well as Lauren my fabulous MINI adviser. She helped me through the process of ordering my new MINI and happily answered all of my questions along the way. Thank you, Lauren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very satisfied with my sales rep, and the whole team at Mini of Allentown! Two thumbs way up 👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Easy and flawless process, Lauren helps make it all fun and my new MINI is perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Lauren was wonderful to work with. It was a pleasure working with her throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

So this is my 4th Mini from Lauren and Mini of Allentown and I have always had a great experience and would highly recommend them for you Mini needs. Also the guys in service are always very helpful and professional. I drove from NC to get this one because I feel they treat everyone well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Lauren was great! She was very informed and worked hard to find me the right car! Friendly, and well versed on her product. Professional too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Really really really appreciate Lauren and Mini of Allentown! Lauren is extremely wonderful! She helps me a lot with my mini and she’s super patient! Lauren is the BEST sales I met, Mini of Allentown is the BEST mini dealership I went to and definitely want to recommend Lauren and Mini of Allentown to all of customers! Always Love Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Matt was great. Provided exceptional help in my decision to select the Mini I absolutely wanted. Was able to purchase a Jonny Cooper Works model that has gotten so many comments. Thanks Matt for the assistance you and the team provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Exceptional dealership and exceptional salesman . Everything was explained thoroughly and timely. Great experience.. Five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Austin is a great addition to the MINI family. He kept me informed and made sure my vehicle was washed when the service was done. I wouldn't take my vehicle to an other dealer. Thank you MINI of Allentown for taking care of my vehicle.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

First of all, I am not writing to receive a $100 visa gift card, it would be great if I could have it, but I do not care honestly. I did not even know that until I wrote up to the end. I rarely write such reviews as if I decided to do it, I usually had to write a very critical and honest review, so I usually thought it would be better not to say anything. That being said, this is my first time writing a this much of positive review, after around 10 times of car-buying experience and after two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I every had! Upfront Matt did a great job and Clint finished the deal in the same manner. It took only 30 minutes to pick up a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Jolene, you offered the best service. You were: Caring. Knowledgeable. Attentive. Creative. Team player. The best experience ever with a dealership. I enjoyed the process from beginning to end! Thank you, Jolene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I can’t think Lauren or the dealership enough for such an amazing experience. Everything was perfect from start to finish. The car is perfect in every single way! I can’t wait to keep in touch with everyone as time goes on. I will recommend Mini of Allentown and Lauren to all of my friends. I’m so happy! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Great dealership and service center. I always receive the highest level of customer service from these guys. They have consistently gone out of their way to make sure I am satisfied. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

This is the second MINI we've purchased from MINI of Allentown and Lauren, and we were just as happy this time around. If we had more money, we'd just keep buying more and more cars from Lauren and MINI of Allentown because they always make it so fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Smooth and easy process! Friendly and stress-free. They were as excited about my car as I was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

My experience with this dealer was flawless! Our salesperson Jolene made all the difference! Many thanks to the team at Mini of Allentown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Jolene went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! She was super patient and made sure everything was covered and even fixed a little scratch on my car. If you need a car , go see Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. They don't bedazzle you with nonsense. Robin Cox is easy to work with and pulls no punches. I trust his knowledge and recommendations. I won't take my Mini anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

This has been my third mini Cooper and working with Allentown Mini has always been a wonderful experience! Thank you Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Excellent experience! Everyone was kind and courteous and they have been helpful with learning the technology in the car and the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very good experience, 3rd mini from the dealer and no problems with any of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Lauren was wonderful to work with and made the whole process easy and fun. Would highly recommend using this dealership for your next MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

This was 9th car purchasing for me. I was lucky enough to meet most of nice dealers, however Lauren is the best of best dealer I’ve ever met. She is exceptionally kind and professional. During waiting 3 months for my custom order, she has been very responsive. She has given us great experience of purchasing. I definately 100% recommend to see Lauren if you plan to have Mini in the future. Thank you Lauren, you were just amazing to us!! Please keep in touch 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Mini of Allentown was great & my motoring advisor Lauren made the whole experience fast & easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Matt was extremely professional and a pleasure to do business with. Mini of Allentown delivered a great customer experience, I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car, great people and wonderful service, can’t recommend them highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I've purchased three MINIs from them and have had them all serviced there as well. They are the best in the business as far as I'm concerned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

It’s a pleasure to work with Lauren and with Daniel’s BMW. Very friendly and courteous staff to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. Everyone (especially Jolene) was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service, very informative. Knew exactly what service I did/did not need. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Lauren was exceptionally responsive, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. She was helpful every step of the way and I must say it was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Robin was terrific. Kept me updated and explained everything. Great customer service. Nice job, Robin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very friendly, efficient and professional. Always keep me informed when I wait. Dealership is much easier to get to than others in the area and nicer staff!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Service was good, waiting area comfortable. Seemed to take longer than usual.We go there since we actually purchased the car at this dealership and have always had pretty good experiences there. It's distant from our house but worth the ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Wow! What can I say? Great salesperson, (Lauren Leabman) and a great team supporting her with my purchase of a 2013 Hyundai Veloster, I was leasing a 2019 Honda Fit Ex and was interested in getting out of the lease before the lease was finished. Honda offered to take my car back with no fees. Lauren did some research and discovered I had almost $1,000.00 in equity that I was able to apply to my purchase. My Veloster was in great shape when I first looked it. It had a few bumps and dents, but Lauren was able to have those removed and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

No nonsense sales process. Lauren is very professional, knowledgeable about MINI and BMW and very easy to work with. Delivery experience was 5 Star along with the rest of the process. I’ve purchased 40+ cars and this was one of the best and most efficient processes yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Thank you for helping our family purchase our first MINI. We love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Felt like a garage rather than a dealership where people are floating in and out. People were friendly but often doing other things so didn’t feel like I was getting the undivided attention.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Daniels does it best! We have been buying cars from them for about 40 years. They are great to work with, service is outstanding. Fast, efficient...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Quick and painless - Matt (our salesman) and the dealership made the process simple and easy. Matt was absolutely great to work with and went way above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that our purchase and trade-ins went smoothly. Would definitely recommend working with Matt to secure your next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Nicest place I’ve ever purchased a car! It has a clean, well-lit showroom and everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Lauren is a complete sweetheart and made the whole process as painless as possible. I could not be happier with my car and the experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

As always, they were very professional and friendly. Robin was great keeping me informed of the progress, I recommend them very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

As always, they were very professional and friendly. Robin was great keeping me informed of the progress, I recommend them very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service! Work completed quickly. Clean waiting area. Robin gave me clear options for extending our car’s warranty. Very pleased with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

It was WONDERFUL working with the dealership and I LOVE my new Mini!!!!! I'm obsessed and feel soooo fortunate ... it's a dream to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Absolute professionalism and incredibly friendly. Matt was responsive and made sure I had everything I needed...great guy! I love my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

All were helpful, realistic, friendly and answered all my questions. I felt that Jolene was professional, approachable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I bought a MINI from Lauren in 2014 and, when I was in the market this year for a Countryman, I knew just who to go to. She is SO efficient, friendly, and just smart. She is a pleasure to work with. She looks out for her customers and makes sure they get what they want. She communicated with me every step of the way while I waited for my Countryman to arrive. The next time I need another MINI I know just who I will be going to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

When entering Mini and being greater by Lauren's smiling face instantly puts my mind at ease and let me know everything is going to go quickly and smoothly. She is very knowledgeable and is the main reason I will continue to buy minis from her and this dealership. Thank you for taking care of Milli for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

It has been a pleasure working with Jolene both when we initially leased my mini and when we purchased the car at the end of the lease.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Always treated kindly and fairly. No unkind words from this customer! Overall rating is 5 stars (I think I hit the wrong button above) There is always quality service here, and I travel a few miles to get it!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Friendly and knowledgable people. Very courteous and helpful. Explained all my issues and offered solutions. Updated me throughout the process of my car’s service. Will definitely return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I love this dealership; they are friendly, accommodating and efficient. All of our service was completed in one day so we only have to make one stop and not return to have items completed and we appreciate that effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Had a great experience with Matt & Mini of Allentown. Delivery time was much was much shorter than anticipated! Matt and his team made the whole process very easy from doing all the paperwork to explaining the electronics. I traveled 2 hours to Allentown and it was easily worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Let me start by saying my "conversations" with Matt go as back as August of 2021. Even thou I did not purchase a Mini at that time, Matt continued to be in communications with me, with NO PRESSURE. I found Matt to be a gentleman and a prefect "Customer Service / Advisor" for Daniels Mini. Over the email alerts that Matt sent me (concerning Mini's coming in the dealership), NEVER ONCE did I feel PRESSURE. Matt is OPEN AND HONEST and a true pleasure to deal with! If he becomes your Mini Advisor considered yourself in GREAT ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Love Mini of Allentown and Robin was professional, super helpful, and went above and beyond! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile and a Hello! Very professional and accommodating A++!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Robin was extremely professional and attentive. He was an excellent example of first class customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Never met a person in customer service the equal of MATHEW IN THE USA in 35 years on and off living here . I would travel all the way vack to Alkentown from Syracuse just to deal with him . Awesome performer !!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review