Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone was professional and made me feel welcome. Your environment promotes trust. Your method for communicating with customer on repair is outstanding. Your team works well together. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Urgehdhhdhshdhdh duh Kehr h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h b b b Do not force me to write something or you will get garbage like above, rating says it all Please let me rate this rating service and you would get zero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Robin always take great care of you, service is great and always get my car back cleaner than when I left it. Sales group is also fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My experience with Mini of Allentown was excellent. Lauren was available to answer any and all questions I had. She was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Mini I was interested in, as she was the salesperson with the original purchaser. Clint was very helpful in explaining all the paperwork and terms. I was also happy to work with people who love Minis as much as I do. Thank you so much Lauren, I LOVE the new mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jolene was extremely helpful in answering my questions and providing detailed information about the vehicle that I was after. This was important to me as I was from out of state and not able to look over the vehicle in person. The entire process was smooth and Mini of Allentown was upfront about all the details and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them to anybody that is looking at vehicle they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Lauren and Clint made our car buying experience great! I highly recommend mini of Allentown! We couldn’t ask fir a smoother transaction in car buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great car buying experience! Lauren was very helpful, friendly, and enthusiastic. Brian did a great job getting me a great rate. I love my Mini, such a fun car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I love driving my new Mini! Not just a means to get from one place to another- it is an adventure in itself! Pure fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership. Always cleans up your car unlike other dealerships. Service department thoroughly explains what got done and what needs to be done with your car. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This service department is quick, friendly, and efficient. All the hinges you want in a service department. This is our second MINI and the service department here was a definite selling point for our second car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

We could not be happier with our entire experience with Jolene and Mini of Allentown. We met Jolene in August of 2020 to let her know we were interested in purchasing a new Mini Convertible in the Spring of 2021. When we met again in Feb 2021 and began the ordering process, she happily informed us that we would be able to order a 2022 model but that production would not start until March 2021 and our Mini might not be delivered until June 2021. Surprisingly, the production started early and we picked up our new Mini Convertible on April 5, 2021 - two months earlier than we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

This is the place to feel like part of the family! Lauren was amazing and the entire staff went above and beyond. So happy to be a part of the Mini of Allentown family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service, thanks for taking care of our MINI. Robin and his team have always been great to deal with, professional and go the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Loving our new Mini! The entire experience was great and so easy. Jolene went the extra mile to match up the perfect Mini for us. Thank you! We named her Roxy!!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Both Matt and Clint were very helpful with the purchase of our BMW. They went above and beyond to assist us with the process and always kept us up to date. The day we arrived to pick up the car, all the documents were ready and explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I always take my vehicle to MINI of Allentown. I am treated like a person not a number. My vehicle is always clean and the service is done in a timely manner. Thank you Luis and Robin for helping keep my vehicle maintained and treating me like a person not a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had purchased my Used 2020 Mini Cooper from JCW in North Carolina a month ago and walked into Allentown Mini with a tremendous amount of anxiety. I am retired from the Automotive industry with many of those years in Dealerships and was expecting the same old sales routine. My first experience was with Brian Amill. My intent was to transfer a Maintenance Contract and Factory Warranty from the original owner to my name. Brian asked a few questions about my use and type of driving I plan to do. He came to the conclusion that it "does not make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Robin went out of his way to take care of us. We arrived there after 5PM with a flat tire and he arranged for someone to stay late to replace it for us. We are very grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

It was a great experience dealing with Lauren , I was kept up to date on progress of vehicle status , from build date to tracking vehicle on vessel to the port .Clint was also very helpful in closing deal, would definitely return to dealership if I was in the market for another mini in the future ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very responsive to inquiries, helpful but not overbearing. When it came to test driving were very helpful and non pressuring. Transaction was very easy and not stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Our experience with this dealership and Jolene Tang was one of the best we have ever had purchasing an automobile. Jolene is very personable, which made for a very comfortable experience. Thanks to Clint also, for his explanation of all the necessary paperwork that had to be signed. Every part of the experience was A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This is our second Mini Cooper purchase from Jolene Tang and once again it was a very positive experience. This time we designed our ideal car and Jolene made sure everything went according to plan. Our car was given production priority and built and delivered well within the 8 week timeframe. The fact that we were able to follow production and transport on the MiniUSA website along with Jolene’s emails made our wait interesting. My advice to anyone considering a Mini Cooper ...... Check out Mini of Allentown and ask for Jolene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

All went well with my new purchase but I have to tell you the car was not really cleaned as well as I would have expected. Because of covid I naturally wiped the dash and steering wheel with wipes and they came back dirty. Was grossed out. You may want to talk to your detailing staff! I am not one to complain but this was a simple wipe of the dashboard and felt it was important for you to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Jolene Tang. She answered all my questions, was a great balance of professional & friendly and provided excellent customer service and follow up. Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I’ve purchased quite a few new vehicles over my life from quite a few dealerships, but this was one of the best best buying experiences I’ve had. Transparent, friendly service that didn’t waste any of my time. I’d recommend to others. It was a bit of a drive for me to get there, but worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Very happy!Will make special efforts to do business with them again. Lauren was professional and helpful. Glad that we found them. A long drive for us but worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service and follow up from both my salesman Matt, and manager Clint. Thanks so much for helping me get exactly what I wanted in a Mini Cooper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Robin and the rest of the Allentown crew are absolutely the best. Keeping my JCW always on point. Would't trust anyone else with my baby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I recently needed service for a fault code on my 2012 Countryman ALL4 S. I always use Mini of Allentown as we had ordered/purchased the car there. They are by far the finest dealership I have ever dealt with. They found that the car had a problem with the fuel pump. My car has been out of warrantee for a long time, but Mini covered the cost of the part (1800.00) and the labor. MINI covered it as the pump had gone through a redesign and they covered the part for 10 years and 120k miles !! That is a beautiful thing. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My wife and I were and are very pleased with our experience at Mini of Allentown. Lauren L is super helpful and patient. On the service side it is a pleasure working with Robin Cox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, transparent, couldn’t be happier. Lauren knew her stuff, and helped us learn everything we needed to know to decide if a Mini was for us and which one. There weren’t crazy hidden a fees like other dealerships have tried to push on me to pad their profits. Financing was easy going and didn’t try to strong arm us into unnecessary add-ons. We will definitely be going back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Matt and Clint are the dynamic duo! So happy with my MINI buying experience. Their focus is customer service and satisfaction. Absolutely met my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Had a great experience working with Lauren (and also Clint) in building my dream car! They were very thorough to ensure I was getting everything I wanted & made the process quick & smooth! And they really made the experience extra personal when I was finally able to pick it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

First experience at Mini of Allentown, but certainly not our last! We now see Mini as a way of life. Love our Cooper S Convertible🚙💙, and we are so thankful to Lauren and Clint! They are a class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Matt and Clint were very helpful. Provided a very professional transaction and were great to work along with. Thanks for a great experience. Heather & Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Robin Cox was courteous and efficient - the other service advisor was not at work so Robin had to handle all the traffic by himself, but he didn’t miss a beat. Robin was straightforward with the new battery price and explained that the battery had to be registered to the vehicle so the engine management system would know how to optimally charge the battery. The technician assigned to my Roadster performed his work quickly - I was on the road in 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Everything was as described. The was no high pressure sales to be the wheel protection package or any of those things. The purchase, return of my leased vehicle, and pickup of my new car was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Easy and painless purchase at this Mini dealership. Made the used car experience a pleasure. Would purchase again from them for sure in the future. Thanks Matt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience we ever had. Matt found what I was looking for and gave us a great deal. There was no nonsense. It was easy and painless. My husband has walked out on many dealerships. He actually liked dealing with Matt and Clint. Thank you Matt and Clint!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Robin and the mini dealership were awesome. Our mini needed to be towed to the dealer for repairs and we dropped it off Saturday after hours. They had us fixed up and ready to hit the open road by Tuesday afternoon. Thanks again for a great turn-around. Will definitely get my business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service experience! -Robin was very courteous, knowledgable and patient in explaining the required service; -I had booked for a loaner and the vehicle was ready waiting for me; -When the vehicle was ready, in due time, I got a call from Robin for pick up. -I would recommend this dealership to any MINI owner;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I am so impressed with the service at this mini dealership. For example I forgot to get my insurance card printed. The service manager was extremely helpful in solving this problem. I give Robin my highest rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I Always have a very good and positive service experience at the mini of Allentown. Thanks for all of your help and use full knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Matt was responsive and extremely helpful! I had a smooth buying experience on a car that I had been searching for over several months! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

It has truly been a pleasure from start to finish working with Matt Murphy and Mini of Allentown. Matt really worked with me to get me the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable paying. I never felt pressured in any way, which I appreciate. The whole process was a breeze and everyone involved was highly professional. It was a great experience and I feel good about my purchase. Hands down the best Mini dealership I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Lauren is the best sell lady by far. She’s so sweet, knowledgeable about the car and go above and beyond to meet your needs. I love MINI of Allentown, this is actually the first time I have purchased the used car and first time from MINI but the experience they offered was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Top notch! Luis is my number one guy I see for all my MINIs service. He’s honest, professional and helpful. I always get my MINI back looking like a million bucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have been coming to Mini of Allentown for about three years and the experience has been excellent. They are a really good dealership to work with. I have dealt with both the service and recently, with the sales department. The people are knowledgeable and it is always a very positive experience. I always ask for Robin Cox in Service and I recently worked with Lauren Leabman in Sales: no pressure and she made the sale transaction so easy. Jolene was also very helpful while Lauren finished up with another customer. All very nice, competent people to deal with. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Robin & the service department are the best! I've had many different cars from many different dealerships, but they help make MINI of Allentown #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The service department is topnotch! They take excellent care of my car by fixing not only what I asked be taken care of, but going the extra mile to make sure there Are no other problems I’m not aware of! They know I know next to nothing about what’s under the hood or whether a tire has a bubble so they make sure everything is in good condition. They even help me get my Bluetooth working when it stops talking to my phone, which I should be able to do by reading the manual. However, I can’t, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Friendly staff, greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. I had to wait to complete service, very clean waiting area. Very satisfied with outcome of service, even got my car washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Robin and his crew did an excellent job in good time. . We get excellent service and will continue our business with Daniels in the future. Thank you Bill and Julie Clees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

More than great experience. Robin Cox was very accommodating and informative and helpful. You should have a 100 of him working for you. Everyone at Daniels terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Dealership was great we were in and out in 25 mins shoutout to Clint and Matt, we loved the experience and the car! Definitely shop at Mini of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Louis Rodriguez is the ONLY person I ask for. He's straight to the point. He cares!! he takes pride in what he does! He's AWESOME! Thank you Louis for being my Angel when greatly needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Awesome Dealership to work with. I would recommend to anyone. Matt was very professional and great to work with. Love the experience and the Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Really nice products and inventory, great service team (Robin is fantastic) and knowledgeable staff. Had a serviving done in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

What a great experience again with Lauren! This is my second Countryman, need I say more, I love this car! I traded in my 2015 Countryman (hard to say good bye) plus 2015 Subaru and got a great deal for my 2020 Countryman! Beautiful wheels with Melting Silver exterior! Financing terms were AWESOME, such a painless experience! Lauren's enthusiasm and product knowledge are superior! No hard sales just a true love of what she does! They are "MY" Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Service performed as required. I appreciate the service loaner and pickup and delivery service as Mini of Allentown is about an hour away from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had the incorrect date for inspection so Robin made room for me and even gave me a loaner car. Wonderful service!!! I would highly recommend Mini of Allentown and Robin in particular for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Matt made purchasing my new mini cooper easy. He was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about mini coopers. This is my first mini and I am overjoyed with the awesomeness of it. Thanks for the pleasant buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great customer service. Clear details on the work being done to my car and the exact cost for those repairs. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

My car serviced within 2 hours of drop off, I appreciate the fast and friendly service and the report received outlining what was checked and the current status (green, yellow, red).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Robin helped me today and the service was excellent as usual! He always gives the best advice on what services you actually NEED and not just because. My mini was serviced in a timely manner and I’m thankful to have purchased my first mini from this location. They have a great team of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great staff! Awesome expierience! Everybody was super sweet, I loved every time I was there! Good covid safety features. Wish the dealership had a waiting room though:(

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

So nice and friendly, very joyful and understanding and such good company, I didn’t feel overwhelmed at all and that’s always a good thing at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Luis is great and honest. I have been a Mini of Allentown customer for a number of years and am on my 4th Mini. It is great to see the same service guy, not to mention the same salesperson, Lauren, that I get to speak to during each visit. In fact, my husband bought a CPO BMW 328 GT thru Lauren versus dealing with the BMW side. Honestly, my husband was not as thrilled with the service people on the BMW side vs the Mini side. Although he loved the 328 GT, he became frustrated by both the cost of service, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Mini of Allentown is terrific. My salesperson, Jolene, was very helpful and attentive to every detail. They sell great cars and they are great people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Matt was wonderful to work with and I love my new Mini!! It is my first Mini and everyone at Allentown Mini was terrific!! I had a great experience and am grateful to everyone who helped me throughout. I had been looking for a Mini for quite a while and found the perfect car at Allentown Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Lauren was a wonderful salesperson. She was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about Mini Coopers. This is my first Mini, and I love my new car! Thanks for the great buying experience Lauren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This is my 2nd go around with Mini of Allentown. Both experiences have been great! It feels good to be able to have a great place to purchase a car! Matt was awesome and really made this new purchase a great one! Thank you Matt! Thank you Clint for making the process pretty easy! Very nice people work at Mini of Allentown! Wish them all much success!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Experience was extremely professional, honest, straight-forward and pleasant. I would definitely recommend others to do business here. A joy to make this important purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Everyone I encountered was friendly helpful and courteous couldn’t have asked for more. Lauren Leabman in the sales department was an absolute pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This is our second Mini. Matt was our salesperson for both and was accommodating, courteous, and professional. We have enjoyed our Mini experience and would recommend the dealership, and certainly Matt, to anyone who may be looking for a Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

They have great products such as the beautiful mini’s and they are very customer oriented. This dealership is about 40 minutes from my home but they make the trip worthwhile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It's such a pleasure going to this dealer. I actually look forward to going there even though it's an hour drive for me. Luis is great to deal with. Everything is explained and nothing unnecessary is pushed on you. Everyone I've dealt with there has been great. Unlike any other dealer experience I've ever had. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Luis takes care of me every time I bring my car in to be serviced. Always pleasant to deal with and very professional. This is the type of customer service we all need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Lauren was delightful to work with! This is by far the quickest, easiest experience I have EVER had trading in and buying a car! Great showroom and an excellent selection of MINI's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Lauren was amazing! This was probably the most positive new car buying experience we've ever had. We never felt pushed or pressured. They actually listened to what we were looking for and made the extra effort to meet of exceed our expectations. They made us feel special and valued as customers. What a pleasure! Thank you Lauren and Clint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Friendly, good selection of cars, both new and pre-owned. This is my third Mini purchased from Lauren. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Luis is absolutely the best at Mini of Allentown! Always trust him and the team to keep my JCW in the very best of shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Lauren was wonderful, it was a pleasure doing business with her! I would recommend Lauren to all friends and family wanting to get a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thanks Lauren Leabman for helping us buy our latest MINI. Love working with you and everyone at the dealership. Always making it stress-free and accommodating to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service appointment was on time and all services were explained to me, and prices provided before I agreed to have anything done. Robin is super friendly and made my appointment painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I love this dealership and Robin is great to work with. He explained everything that they were doing, provided me with a really nice courtesy car, and was able to complete a lot of repairs in just a few hours after I explained to him I had to travel early the next day. They always do great work and I felt comfortable and safe with their covid protocols as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Robin is the best! The experience is always great! They are efficient and pleasant and the work is always done well! I also on a side note always learn something new about my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Had vehicle been looking for, easy transaction. Effortless purchase and trade in procedure. Detailing not the best, still had dog/ cat hairs in back seat and other drip marks of somthing on back seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Both Robin and Luis were extremely helpful and responsive to my scheduling issues. I needed a quick turnaround on my service and they made it happen even quicker than I requested. The new texting system made our communication efficient and helped expedite the process as well. Highly recommend the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Matt was great on the sales end of things. Truly had my interests in mind and was very thorough and helpful. Clint was also organized and made the paperwork side of things go along without a hitch. Facilities were clean and properly set up to respect Covid guidelines. Would definitely recommend to others. No complaints whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We lucked out with Jolene to help us choose the right Mini. She patiently and expertly explored various options with us and once we decided which one we wanted (a 2019 Countryman w/AWD and HEATED SEATS!), she made the deal painless. Thank you Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

THAY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP ME . I HAD A PROBLE WITH MY FOOTWALL MODULAR. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS TO GO THERE .THANKS TO MR ROBIN COX WE GOT IT FIXED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

First of all, Lauren was superb. From the time she greeted us, until we pulled out in the new Mini, she was over accommodating. Normally, when you go to a dealership, the only person that interacts with you is your salesman or saleswoman. Not here! Everyone talked to us and made sure our experience was the best. Lauren is second to none and I recommend her if you are not only looking for a new car, but for an experience that is second to none. Also, Madeline, thank you for assigning Lauren for our experience and purchase. Your communication with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Lauren (and Clint) made it possible for me to add this sexy little Mini dressed in black to my long line of Minis. (It's my 3rd!) Can't go wrong dealing with Lauren at Mini of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

A great organization with knowledgeable and personable folks. In the last 4 years have never had anything but a pleasent and professional experience. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Lauren Leabman (LL) is the most knowledgeable, efficient, and effective Sales Representative I have encountered. I will only use LL for all my Mini purchases. I recommend you do also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Jolene was fantastic to work with! She was friendly and knowledgeable from the first day we worked with her and continued to do so without being pushy. We explored other dealerships trying to find the mini I wanted but didn’t get the experience like we had with Jolene. Ultimately ordered my own through her and she kept us informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Clint was so helpful during a very challenging time. Jolene was extremely helpful too. I am grateful to have the starlight blue mini, I love her! I was without a car for over a month so I am especially thankful for this #7 mini opportunity. Thank you, Mini, Clint and Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Buying a new car can be stressful, but luckily my experience with Jolene & Mini Allentown was excellent & free from any sales pressure. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We bought a 2018 Mini Cooper Country man S and we are in LOVE! Jolene at Mini of Allentown PA made the experience a dream..we will definitely spread the word of excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I had an incident where the onboard computer told me one of my tires were low. I stopped immediately to fill it and found a there was a leak. I called the dealership and the person who answered was not helpful. I called back and spoke with Luis. He helped every step of the way. As it was getting later in the day on Saturday and my tire wasn’t going to survive, he helped me reach out to MINI Roadside. Luis made a bad experience into a good one.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review