Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

I visited Mini Cooper June 14 for a inspection. Luis was very helpful and professional. He made sure that he explained everything to me in detail. The inspection did not take too long and I was on my way. I highly recommend him and give him a A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

This is our family’s second Mini within 2 years! Lauren is a blast to work with!. Love her enthusiasm, knowledge and spunk!! Highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

amazing customer service friendly staff. Honest upfront sales people. I purchased 5 cars mini and BMW and will continue to do so. The dealership is always clean and great amenities while you wait for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

I went in unsure if I wanted a 4 door, 2 door, or even if the Mini was the right vehicle for me. Matt Murphy showed me a variety of cars with different features. I test drove 4. Two manual and two automatic transmissions. Two with two doors and two with four doors. Matt was patient, NEVER pushy and in the end I couldn't make a decision. I thought I'd be walking away with a lot to think about when out of the blue Matt says "you know we just got a 2 door in the other day. It isn't even on the lot yet. Let me go see if I can find it, I think you might like it." And that was it, love at first site. It was everything I wanted, including over budget. Matt worked to get us a great deal and a few days later, when I picked her up, she was polished to perfection inside and out. I would highly recommend Matt as a salesperson and I would highly recommend Mini of Allentown. As a side note, Clint in the office is your own personal Google in all things Mini. Truly a wonderful and painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018
 

Knowledgeable, friendly, fast, efficient. I’ve been to many mechanics and dealerships in the past, and this was a great experience. I live two hours from them, but I will be making the trip without hesitation in the future for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Robin Cox was very honest and helpful when I bought my MINI in for service. Also spoke with sales associate, Lauren Leabman who was very knowledgable and open to my ideas and preferences. Glad they are my MINI team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

My 2014 JCW coupe recently developed a transmission problem. MINI of Allentown got me in for service within a couple of days, confirmed the problem (rare for MINI 6-speed manual transmissions), and replaced the transmission under warranty with no fuss or bother. After picking up the car, I had some questions about the new transmission and called Robin, my service advisor. Robin arranged for me to do a test drive with the technician, Ryan, that had done the work. Ryan explained the work he had done, drove the car with me, and confirmed the transmission is working the way it should. I really appreciated Robin and Ryan taking my questions seriously and going out of their way to answer my questions to my satisfaction. This is my typical experience in dealing with MINI or Allentown, both in sales and in service. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering a MINI.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2018
 

I didn't buy my Mini from here (although my next one will probably be purchased here), however I did take it there for service when the check engine light came on. Another dealer couldn't pinpoint the issue and their service was able to tell me exactly what was wrong right away. I found them to be very knowledgeable and fair. I recommend them highly if you need a place to take your coop (or want to pick one up)!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018
 

Luis was the service team member who assisted me with my 2010 Mini Cooper S maintenance needs. Luis gave me the professional courtesy and respect that I have come to expect from this dealership. You standards are high. Luis went above and beyond giving my wife and I a ride home when our transportation fell through. It was the end of the day. We said we would get Uber and Luis said no you are close. Let me take you home. Luis is the kind of employee that all should aspire to be like. Thank you Luis and Thank you Mini of Allentown. Sincerely Randall Reichard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018
 

Went in to get service on my Mini. The waiting time was exactly as estimated and I spent the time in their nice “lounge” area enjoying a cup of good coffee with TV and magazines. Friendly staff and welcoming environment.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review