Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great dealership, great service and great communication. Everyone is always willing to help you with all that you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Both Robin and Ryan are industry experts. Thanks to them, I am comfortable returning to this Dealer for all me needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I had gone there to get my car service and I rate their service provided as excellent. The customer service was good and the technical knowledge was also good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I have had my Mini there fore service several times. Each time Robin has gone out of his way to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Service was great. They are always considerate and very thorough. I never hesitate bring my care here even with it being 60 minutes from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lauren is organized, knowledgable and makes buying a car simple. She understands specs and helps you make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

They were friendly, helpful, and didn't try to pull anything over on me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Excellent service department. I feel they are honest and trustworthy. Very easy to schedule an appointment online. When you arrive for service, you ate pleasantly greeted and they appear genuinely happy to see the customers. Well oiled machine!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

As noted, this was an exceptional experience for me. The entire group is well organized so the closing process was seamless. Jolene is friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you all for a fabulous day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Made a call about a mini they had in stock. Matthew answered my questions quickly and clearly. A couple phone calls later and I was planning a 3 hour trip to the dealer to trade in and pick up the new car. Everything was ready for me so I was in and out in a little over an hour. Appreciated the time they took to answer my questions but also respectful of my long drive back home. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I can’t say enough about the experience I had with Jolene I feel very lucky that I walked into the dealership and it just happened to be Jolene to help me she was always very patient and helpful as I bothered her left and right on the phone with questions about this and that she always followed up and got me all the information I ask for mini of Allentown is surely very lucky to have her as part of their team also Clint was very helpful in the closing of the paperwork everything went seamlessly he had everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Very friendly and helpful! Pleasure to deal with. This is clearly a MINI dealership not just one who orders in a couple of Mini's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Jolene did a great job of working with me and finding a Mini that was available, with my requested features, in my price range. It was nice to have a break from the typical car sales experience. Mini of Allentown was great and made sure everything was perfect. I look forward to teaching my kids to drive on our new MIni and all of our adventur ahead. Thank you Mini of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Lauren is the best. She is Knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I can't say enough good things about Lauren. 4 Mini's later I think of her as a friend and not just a sales rep. I will probably buy the Mini I just leased and my friend Lauren will sell it to me. Clint is also a pleasure to work with, couldn't ask for a better team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I am proud to say that Mini of Allentown does listen and respond to customers. I was upset after purchasing my first Mini as the experience was not what I believed it should have been. After expressing my concerns, Clint, Robin and the staff far exceeded my expectations for customer service. Friendly, helpful and making sure I was a priority was greatly appreciated. I will not hesitate to refer anyone to the dealership. Thank you for making my dream car experIence everything it should be. I am still smiling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Came from out of state and the process was quick and painless. Communicated entirely through phone and email and 24 hours later I picked up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

It was a beautiful experience. Everyone I talked to was as excited as I was about me purchasing this mini. They helped me figure out the financing, showed me how to track my mini, greeted me the day I bought it with a congratulations sign and this lovely bow on the car. Lauren was so supportive and knowledgeable. Everyone else I met were also patient in answering my questions and sharing information, very professional. Second mini I bought through Allentown and I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Robin, my Mini service advisor is always kind, courteous and professional ensuring that my Mini dealership experience is top notch. Truly a wonderful dealership with attentive employees. Thanks Robin and Mini!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service, professional people, clean and friendly place. Definitely a great place for service. Great overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Jolene Tang is awesome, very helpful through the process! Friendly, efficient, answering all questions and assisting with the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great people, great place, great service! I have always had great encounters here, both in sales and service, which is why I drive an hour each way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I do wish Matt had been more proactive in updating me when my car’s delivery was delayed for three months- other than that it was a delightful encounter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Robin Cox and the service department were kind and excellent. Significant potential issues with my Mini Cooper S were identified and fixed, during a holiday, very quickly. My car was cleaned inside and out and returned fixed and spotless. A perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The service staff is friendly and they explain any issues in detail. The waiting lounge is comfortable and the coffee is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Matt murphy was great to deal with ,he is honest and respectful . Clint got our paper work done quickly and made the experience delightful. We finished up with Sabrina who explained all the features of the vehicle and spent all the time needed to make my wife comfortable. I will be sure to recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Our experience with MINI of Allentown has been nothing but awesome all thanks to Matt! We’ve just purchased our second vehicle with him and have nothing but good things to say! His patience through the process and attentiveness to our every question far exceeds industry customer service standards and we are so happy we found him and the team in Allentown! We look forward to the service experience for years to come and of course our next vehicle purchase down the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I had a service scheduled for my MINI today. When I went in, I was stoked my service advisor would be Robin! As usual, he was thorough, cheerful, and communicated efficiently! Grateful for another fantastic MINI experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

The employees at mini are genuine and knowledgeable. My experience was above and beyond....as I had a situation that required them to hold the car for me for a few weeks before I was able to purchase it. They were patient and worked closely with me to ensure financially the purchase was going to work for me as well! Out of every car buying experience I have had, this is the best one yet. I highly recommend Mini to anyone who wants a great car and great people to help them buy it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Service was great and Todd is always very friendly and courteous The car was spotless when we picked it up We had several bmw’s serviced by this dealership and would recommend it to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Second purchase with Lauren and this dealership. Once again, great service. Great vehicle. I have found my new place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Jolene is terrific!! We are so happy with it! We will certainly recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Such a great car buying experience! The best I have had in YEARS! No games. Very straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Matt made it very easy to transition from my 2019 Mini to my 2022 Mini. The handoff was seamless, quick and hassle free. I shall return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Love everyone at Mini of Allentown. They are always pleasant and give you details on what service is needed on your car. I received multiple texts and calls from Robin with updates. It’s wonderful to get such amazing customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Mini of allentown is a dealership that has taken the time to answer all my questions and Lauren was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Wow, when I left my name and number with Jolene about a mini coupe coming in for sale, I honestly wasn't sure if she would remember me...but I was delighted when she called to inform me there was one for sale! I test drove it, put a deposit on it and away we go! Unfortunately for some reason there was an issue with the title, but I was patient and everything worked out, Jolene couldn't have been more helpful and kept me up to date with every move along the way. The car was detailed to perfection ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Had a great experience Lauren was very professional v good customer service Highly recommend Daniels Bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

THANKYOU Lauren and the Daniels team!!! This is the third buying experience we had with Daniels BMW, and they did not disappoint at all. They make it a seamless and actually a very painless process. Lauren was so customer focused and we could tell she really wanted to make it the best experience for us. We are so happy with our new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Collision center did wonderful work on my car. Everyone was kind and professional and my car looks great. They did a great job. Thank you very much. Will be back if i ever need body work again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Without a doubt the best possible car buying experience. Lauren is a nationally ranked Mini salesperson for a reason. She knows the cars backwards and forwards and is a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

This was the most pleasant and fastest car buying experience that I have ever have. Matt was a champ in answering all the questions I had while waiting for my car to come in. Overall very pleased with my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

From start to finish, all members at Daniels were great. Lauren was extremely knowledgeable and was customer focused. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This is the second Mini I have purchased from Mini of Allentown. The people there are so friendly and helpful. The service department is amazing as well. I recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Lauren was knowledgable, friendly and made my decision easy. The showroom and service department are very modern and clean. I had an excellent experience working with Lauren. This is my second Mini. Highly recommend visiting Mini of Allentown and working with Lauren. Happy trails!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Wonderful experience. Lauren was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. We hope to work with her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

From start to finish both Matt Murphy and Clint Peters were fantastic. Professional, kind, informative and truly great to buy from. I am thrilled with my new 2022 hardtop. This dealership is 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The electric Mini sold itself. The generous deal and federal tax incentive closed the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Matt was a pleasure to deal with and the folks at MINI of Allentown are top rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Clean, flexible, prompt, and professional service. Very customer focused and communication is excellent. Provides options too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Lauren Leabman is great! She's knowledgeable about the product and friendly in her dealings. The service department shines, also. We're always treated as if we're the only customers in the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

This is the fourth MINI I've purchased with Matt Murphy at MINI of Allentown. They are amazing at every step of the process! Words like honesty, integrity, and friendly characterize my experiences; otherwise, I wouldn't keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great dealership, clean, everyone was very professional and friendly! Matt was very helpful walking me through with ordering my Mini online...Thank you Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Matt listened and delivered . Patient and on point, Very professional. Thank you Matt we have exactly what we want in a difficult market at a great price point !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Was very pleased with sales person which was very informative and very friendly personally and business wise. Will recommend her to anyone doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

It was a complete pleasure doing business with Jolene and Mini of Allentown! The experience was pleasant and concise. All questions answered and off I went in my new MINI! Enjoying Motoring in my new MINI! Pippa my dog loves it too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Everyone was friendly, courteous, easy to reach, honest, and always helpful. The whole purchasing experience of ordering and new car and picking it up went so smoothly, I couldn’t be any happier. I would 100% recommend this dealership. Matt and Clint were awesome to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

In a few words…professional,considerate,knowledgeable,,generous with time. All in all a great experience with Lauren and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

You can purchase a car anywhere but what makes the difference for our family is the great staff at Mini of Allentown. They are the BEST and the reason we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The service at Daniel’s is both efficient and courteous. Communication is clear and concise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Particularly liked the text updates - quicker to read and respond in a timely fashion when I am in a meeting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

We really appreciated the fact that we were able to go to Mini Cooper of Allentown without feeling pressured. Matt let us test drive about five different cars on a Saturday. The following Tuesday we returned with a time constraint of about two hours and we were able to walk out of the dealer with a 2018 certified Pre-Owned and a ordered a brand new mini for 2022. Matt Murphy was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Best salesman have gone to in many many years. Knows his stuff and makes sure you understand all of it and helpfull after the sale. As far as Mini of Allentown, they made sure they found what I wanted. The follow up is awesome, just got an email saying can make an appointment to go over every gizmo the Mini has in a personal time period. Never got that before. No pressure, just delivers great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Mini Service was very helpful, including a rescheduling addition that saved me time. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I have had a very good experience with both of the cars I purchased there - a used MINI and a new BMW. The MINI service has been more than accommodating. The waiting area is comfortable and the valet option has been very convenient when I couldn't spend a day at the dealership waiting. They have attended to my needs and been very personable when I've had questions or just wanted to chat about the vehicles they offer there. I continue to get my cars serviced there even though I live about an hour away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great service, nice dealership. I drive in all the way from Hershey, Pa. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great service Every Time! Friendly professional staff. Luis is terrific to work with - explains everything - in detail - so I know what's going on! Second Mini and same dealership. Love 'em!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Robin was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable. The tech took a video to show me exactly what was needed. Great service overall!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

One of the easiest car buying experiences. Provided me with the best price around and a fair trade in value on my car. Very helpful salesman that responded quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I ordered my car in June and received it in October due to it having to ship. Jolene was amazing at keeping me in the loop about what was going on every step of the way! The whole financial process was also extremely easy and painless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

This is the second mini I bought from Jolene. She is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

No problem. Arrived on time for my appt. and was greeted by Robin and taken care of . Everything went well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Lauren was excellent to work with, and made the whole process smooth and easy! I'm am very happy with my BMW X2!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

they’re always very willing to accommodate me with a car for the day when I need service customer service is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Every aspect of MINI of Allentown is top notch. We live about one and a half hours away, but never mind making the drive because everyone there is friendly and very knowledgeable. We just picked up my second MINI, and once again they proved to me that they are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very knowledgeable about electric vehicles. It was great to work with the whole team. It was a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Matt and Clint are the best!! First class service. They are both like family now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The entire team was pleasant, responsive to my requests and mindful of my time and expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I wrote a glowing review to dealership. Also for my service Specialist Luis. Then went to submit, had to log in & then lost the review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They have always given me excellent service and everyone is so kind. I am almost 2 hours away from the dealership. They always take me right in and service my car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

The staff and service technicians are extraordinary! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and respectful. Everyone is attentive to safety first for their clients/customers and BMW. Thank you Mr. Daniels and your staff for 10 Star attention consistently at your dealership, from sales to service managers and technicians and for the exceptional maintenance of our BMW’s .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Picture this, it was a rainy night 9.11.18 I stopped in to see what was in stock. Matt walks up and we get talking, I fell in love with a Paceman and 3 hours later I and driving up the turnpike in my newly acquired Mini. I was treated so well that a year later my wife came to get a mini. Earlier this year I traded in for a newer, and loaded, Countryman that went even smoother, if that was possible. Now it is 10.02.21 and she upgraded to a 3 year newer Countryman and hasn’t stopped smiling since. Needless to say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Anyone looking to purchase ask for Lauren she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Matt and Clint were amazing! Super accommodating and really helpful. Great service for sure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Matt was awesome and so was the finance department! I was pleased with the no hassle care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

We bought a beautiful Mini. Matt was fabulous, he made the entire process super easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very clean , friendly and outgoing. I was very satisfied with everything . Def recommend and I would go back next time I would want to purchase another car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Easy process to buy my car When I’m in the market for a BMW - this is the dealership I’ll use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The best salesperson in dealership I have ever dealt with. Lauren really goes out of her way to make everything easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service team and excellent communication from Robin! We look forward to our service at Mini of Allentown, they know about our vehicle and always meet our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Service is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful. The salesperson is great. Wouldn't buy a Mini anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Service and sales always gsbulous! They always make you feel part of the Mini family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Quick and easy to set up an appointment. Fast and thorough servicing of my vehicle. The team at the Mini Of Allentown are really top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great car and great customer experience! Would definitely do business with MINI of Allentown again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

From the first contact, Matt Murphy was an excellent person to work with. Great communication and knowledge about the CPO vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent sale and product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with. Lauren went over and beyond on both the sale itself and follow-up to make the entire experience very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone is very friendly, nice and knowledgeable. This is my second purchase at this dealership with Matt. I would definitely come back and recommend both Matt and Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

A nice place to visit if you like Mini. Refreshments available and neat older memorabilia to look at. Sales representative was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Amazing experience, I felt welcomed, and like all my questions were answered. There was never any pressure and the entire process was very well explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I love my Mini and had the best buying experience at Mini of Allentown. Working with Matt was stress free. He found us the perfect car to match what I wanted and could afford. Completing finance with Clint was a breeze. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Matt made it impossible for me to get my Tuxedo MINI anywhere else. Everything I asked for he delivered! Couldn’t be happier with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review