Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Matt is a down to earth kinda guy who is willing to help with get you into the car you want! This dealership is exactly what car buying should be. From the sales manager to the finance department. They got it together!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

This mini might be the one and only time I ordered a car just for me! The experience was memorable especially due to Lauren Leabman. Her expertise and attention to detail, willingness to explore options, patience explaining features and delightful smile to match her sunny personality, are only a few reasons the day was perfect. This is our second mini in 4 years and love the handling of the car, power, look and how much fun they are to drive. We will own a mini for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

I enjoy taking my Mini to Mini of Allentown for service. It's very comfortable and my service advisor, Robin, is always clear about the car's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

Everyone is very courteous and helpful.The people at the dealership make you feel like family.The service is great.Each service rep is very knowledgeable and explains any question you have.I feel my vehicle is in great hands with any service required. They even clean your vehicle before returning it to you.They really make you feel at home. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

My visit to Mini of Allentown was a very satisfying experience. The service personnel were very helpful and the work was performed to a high standard in a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

Matt is the sweetest guy! He helped us understand everything about our new car and was amazing with communication. Thanks for everything Matt!!! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019
 

Robin is always courteous and helpful. On my most recent visit, I had made the appointment over the phone, but when I arrived at my scheduled time, there was no record of it. Robin quickly found me a loaner and added me to the schedule for that day. Thanks Robin and Mini of Allentown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019
 

All around great staff from sales, servicing, and finance. Indeed a family atmosphere! Respect and kindness guaranteed when you walk in the door. Tailored options to fit customers preferences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019
 

Robin Cox, as usual, offered excellent costumer service. Communication-clear and timely. Facilitated expedited service to accommodate unpredictable morning because he remembered I had a trip planned the next day for work that would require me to drive quite a distance. After repairs were complete, Robin took the time (at the end of the day) to help me further. Louis facilitated communication when Robin was unavailable. This team philosophy is appreciated. Both Robin and Louis are very good at their jobs. I highly recommend service at many of Allentown. Lauren sold me my car in 2013. She was also working. She always remembers who I am. Plus, she seems genuinely happy each time I see her. When I am ready, I will go to her for my next mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019
 

Scheduled Regular service and State inspection was in an out in no time...Thanks to Robin he's a great service advisor. This review requiring at least 25 words is ridiculous ... everything about Robin can be said in one word Great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review