Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Awesome experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Daniels and Mini of Allentown did an outstanding job for us. They put us in an Incredible new 5 Series BMW at a fair price and made the entire shopping experience so easy. I would not hesitate to call them again for my next Mini or BMW purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Matt and the entire staff I dealt with at Mini of Allentown were great. I was in and out in record time for any car purchase I’ve had in the past Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I actually love having to bring my car in for service, believe it or not! Robin is so helpful and the service is outstanding every single time. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Thank you for take care of me all the time when I was in your offiice. I got all information Wich I needed about mini cuper. First time in my all leasing expiriens/3 times/ I could feel very good as a costumer. You deserved on 5 * for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Absolutely outstanding service, was kept informed throughout the purchase process. Lauren went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Thoroughly recommend…. Looking forward to dealing with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My first visit was outstanding. Luis Rodriguez called to confirm everything with me and explained the visit to me. I enjoyed the Minis in the waiting area and enjoyed looking at the merchandise. Luis then explained the services to me very well. Luis Rodriguez has great customer service skills and my work done was perfect. I will definitely return. Thank you Mini of Allentown and Luis Rodriguez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The service is always top-notch. Robin is great, easy to talk to, listens carefully, makes sure I'm getting exactly the services that are needed. I've been dealing exclusively with MoA for about 10 years and I actually look forward to bringing a car in for service because it's a visit with friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I am pleased with the actual service of the vehicle. They got me in and out in a timely fashion. I was a little disappointed in the waiting area. The last time I was there, they had tea and hot chocolate. They had none of that this time. They also have very few (if any) outlets for customers to plug in electronic devices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service staff at Mini of Allentown (Luis and Robin) have been consistently honest and “customer first” every single time that I have interacted with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service, service team is amazing, and Robin is the best! No pressure diagnostic tests with professional advice and knowledgeable input on how to move forward if there are any issues with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Was waited on promptly by Luis. Went over what our Mini was in for and upcoming service. Oil change done in a timely manner. They even gave it a quick wash and vacuum. Thanks Luis and Mini of Allentown crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Setting appointment was easy and Robin had my car in and out in about 2 hours. Facility is well arranged for waiting for you car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

From the moment we met Lauren she was wonderful and engaged. Buying a first car for my daughter was easy and fun. To buy a used car that was ready for us complete with a bow and a “birth certificate” was a great touch and very appreciated. Thanks From Cory and Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Matt is always available and answers all our questions. He was very helpful with the financing and handled changing over the insurance. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Buying cars always a challenge, However Matt and Clint made it a Enjoyable and seamless experience, from order through delivery, Just Fantastic, the Atmosphere at Mini of Allentown, Professionalism at its BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Just received my 4th Mini, all with Lauren as my sales associate. She is very enthusiastic was excited to take delivery of the new Mini as I was to receive it! Very helpful and focused on me as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I can say that this was the best car buying experience that I have ever had ... and I have bought a few cars in my lifetime ... Matt was very helpful and professional. The details were all very transparent and I felt I understood the complete sale. Brian in finance was very helpful also explaining all the details ... again best car buying experience ever !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Lauren has been our sales associate for over four minis bought with her help. She is extremely knowledgeable about any mini cooper, responsive to any and all questions asked and pleasant as well. She is the real deal! Mini of Allentown only shines brighter because of her presence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very easy to work with and the Mini team worked with us to get the car we wanted. We would recommend buying from the Allentown team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Our third MINI purchase from Lauren. Four if your count my daughter’s. Great dealership. Professional and personal at the same time. Never have felt intimidated or pressured throughout the car buying process. Very informative and open to any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good experience! Particularly appreciated the knowledge, attentiveness and kindness of Clint Peterson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Matt and everyone I met at Mini of Allentown, were professional and friendly. I really felt like I was joining a family and that everyone liked there job and were genuinely happy to see you! I look forward to many years together with the little car, big heart family. (Dealership)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very Pleasant. Very helpful and patience with me asking questions. A great dealership to buy a mini. Glad I chose this dealership. They called me to let me know when car would be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Robin set the apt for an oil change, my car also needed frt brakes and I was still out of there at a reasonable time. I've never had anything but a positive experience there including sales with Lauren and service with Robin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mini of Allentown is a great place to purchase a car. Lauren Leabman was incredibly easy to work with, and answered all of my questions during a 3-month process while I waited for a car to be produced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jolene Qiaoling Tang was fantastic! As a first time buyer, I was very fortunate to work with Jolene, who took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly and explained everything in a clear manner. I appreciate her professionalism and friendliness. Thanks Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This dealership is simply the best! Matt and Clint were who we dealt with and will always deal with. They hear your request and follow through until it's finalized. Friendly atmosphere!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

This Dealership wuz very courteous n Prepared for Scheduled Cistomers. Lauren wuz very knowledgeable n Friendly. Wikk definitely do business in Future n send Customers to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Jolene was great! She took care of everything I needed, had all of the documents streamlined and was able to work around my schedule. Great experience from both Mini and BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Always a great experience, this is our third new vehicle purchase from Mini of Allentown. Your dedication to excellence is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This was a great car buying experience from start to finish. Matt and Clint were extremely responsive, helped answer my many questions, and provided a competitive quote. They went far above and beyond by delivering my car to me (90 minute drive from Allentown). I was so impressed by the service and professionalism of this team. Thanks from a very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Wonderful staff and excellent work car looks beautiful I want to thank all of you👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Matt immediately welcomed my friend and me to the dealership outside the building. Had the vehicle I was purchasing already good to go right out front. He kept everything short and simple and there was no beating around the bush, and he knows how to keep a conversation going. Best car dealer I've came across so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

ALWAYS a great hassle free experience! Staff is helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had visited this dealership a year ago. I met Lauren, her enthusiasm about Mini’s was great. I knew when I was going to purchase a new one, it would be from her. The process was flawless from building my car to delivery! Thanks Lauren and Mini of Allentown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I brought my Mini to Mini of Allentown for the first time and they did a terrific job. Robin Cox was my service agent and informed me of the work that had to be done and was really terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great experience! Sales and Finance were so very nice too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from Matt at Mini of Allentown. Matt and Clint are amazing to work with and once you drive a MINI there’s nothing like it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Yet another amazing experience at Mini of Allentown! Lauren and Clint stayed well beyond their shifts to make sure my transaction was complete and done with fidelity. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

MINI of Allentown is conveniently located and friendly. No one likes spending their hard earned money, but they provided purchase options and we were able to talk with service about the car we ended up purchasing. It was helpful to hear from several of them that owned their own MINI’s.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Ryan Mertz at Daniels BMW Service was very personable and professional. I definitely recommend Daniels BMW Service Department. I have been using them for over 7 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Jolene was very knowledgeable and helpful and kept us informed throughout the entire process. I definitely would recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It is my favorite dealership. Very Honest and friendly staff, specially Lauren who workead very professional manner with me to close the deal..Lauren is a great asset to daniel dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Luis was incredibly helpful with a map issue I was having because my Mini was sold in Germany. Very cool I can navigate to Italy but not much help in the States. Unfortunately the part was way more pricey than I estimated. I will be back once I have saved enough. Highly recommend. Everyone was nice and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This is our 4th mini that we have purchased from Lauren. Lauren always remembers us and all our minis and goes the extra mile to take care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Lauren is the best! She is very knowledgeable and is always willing to help. I highly recommend her to anyone I talk with about my buying experience at Mini of Allentown and Daniels BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Terrific dealership from sales to service. I drive an hour each way to do business with them, and it is always surely worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Robin and crew are always helpful, courteous and attentive. The service here is second to none and explain what was done or needs to be fixed. I trust them with our MINIs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Excellent communication met all my expectations travel an hour when I could have travel 5 minutes Was worth the travel to get the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Fast and friendly service for my car. Will certainly go back there again. Even washed the car. Was a pleasant experience at a clean and modern facilty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

From the first email, to the in person test drive— to driving away in a gorgeous Mini, Lauren and Mini of Allentown were everything and more!! Such a personal experience, smooth and professional with a “dash” of fun! You would not (and we don’t ever) want to work with any other dealerships in our future. They put the “M” in Mini … Magnificent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

LOVE Mini of Allentown! Started working with them a few years ago when I brought my Paceman for service. We've had such good experiences with both the sales department and the service department. Can't say enough! Thanks Lauren for helping us to say good bye to Phoebe the Paceman and hello to Carson, our new Countryman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Mini Of Allentown is the best in my opinion, always professional, curious and always willing to work with your schedule. I drive over an hr just for service. Thank you Mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Jolene was fantastic. Her enthusiasm and product knowledge was outstanding and she made the entire purchase process smooth fun and painless. Thank you Jolene for making this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I was treated like a queen. Clint and Lauren were very patient and helpful. I was so surprised when I saw the “welcome Rosanna “. It was amazing. Thank you 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

First mini cooper purchase through Mini of Allentown and it was a wonderful experience. Matt, my sales person ,was excellent and I'm very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

“My crew” at MINI of Allentown includes Luis, Robin and Lauren. I’m on my second MINI. They have always been courteous and fair. They want the best for me and my car. I highly recommend them and have referred friends to buy and service their vehicles at MINI of Allentown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Matt very knowledgeable about vehicle and super responsive to questions. Very patient as well as we built a new vehicle and had several changes and comments along the way. #2 Mini purchase and really love the vehicle and sales attention we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Mini #3 purchased. I tell everyone, does not matter how far away I move, this will be the only place my next one is from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We love Lauren!!! She is an awesome representative of the Mini Brand and a very nice person. We would definitely buy another Mini from her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Matt was very thorough explaining all the features of the mini I bought. Took plenty of time to show me all the things this car can do. Even synced my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

It’s a 40 min drive for service but it’s always worth for the great and friendly service. They have a comfortable waiting area where I can work remotely while I wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Finally got my MINI Countryman, Matt and Brian @ MINI of Allentown, were the only ones to get it done. Best service, super personable and an all around great experience. Definitely worth the 2.5 hour ride!! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Could not have asked for a better overall experience. Went in thinking I’d be buying another brand- Lauren and Mini changed my mind- love my new Mini. Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Lauren at Mini of Allentown has been my go to girl since day one, I am on Mini #3 with no end in sight so I think that speaks for itself!! I finally ordered exactly what I wanted this time, got to track it on the Vessel to America which was so cool, and now can’t seem to keep my foot out of the gas pedal. Did I mention the exhaust, I feel like I kid again!! One word, “SWEET” 🖤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I recently took my MINI Countryman S ALL4 in for service. I had an outstanding experience. A clean waiting room, refreshments, and as always a friendly staff. This is why we are repeat customers at MoA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Jolene was amazing. The process was smooth and well organized. I’ll be a Mini driver for life. Let’s Motor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I found the car I have been wanting my whole life and Lauren was absolutely as excited as I was. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I love my new Countryman Cooper. They are so knowledgeable and very professional. Such a great team to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. Good communication and friendly service. Never a long wait for an appointment and prices aren’t horrible, a little higher than I’m used to however

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

All full of Minis in this center, space is decorated to perfection. LUIS took my Mini for service, he was pleasant and efficient. Other team members are fantastic. 3 hours and I was out with fixed problem. Thank you for great service, and yes, beverages offered and waiting lounge are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Mini of Allentown always takes care of my car and leaves me feeling confident I received the best service. Luis is phenomenal all around! He is very detailed and provides me and my fiancé a great experience every time we come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Our experience at MINI of Allentown couldn't have been more pleasant. Lauren and Clint were extremely helpful during the whole process, which I might add was over and done with in about an hour! We highly recommend getting your next vehicle with Lauren Leabman at MINI of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I can honestly say Matt and the manager really bent over backwards to work with me. And I really appreciated that. A little above and beyond I guess you could say. Thanks to you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very good with details of the car Efficient on paperwork Spent time with us around our car choices Jolene was great through out the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

An outstanding and satisfactory service. I have talked with lots of advisor at Mini but Jolene was very good. So I went to her at Mini at Allentown. She talked and explained everything in details and also which is in our benefit. Me and my husband were so happy with her service. Thank you BMW Mini for hiring employees like Jolene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Matt did a nice job. He was pushy and allowed me to ask questions about the car, warrantees and the history and responded in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Everyone at MINI of Allentown was responsive, courteous and professional. Matt Murphy and Clint Peters offered me a positive, memorable car-buying experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

First of all I’d like to thank Matt and Clint for making our buying experience wonderful. We look forward to future business at Mini of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

awesome sales department!! thank you for making the process so easy from start to finish. matt murphy was always so professional and nice. love the mini cooper convertible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very efficient and ridiculously easy to deal with! Kudos to Matt Murphy and Clint Peters for getting the Mini we wanted in a timely manner and stress free pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Second MINI purchase. Everything was done remote so when I arrived to accept delivery I was first greeted by a personalized sign on the door as I entered the dealership, which was a really nice touch. Since everything was handled remotely, Lauren was quick to respond and answer any questions I had. We got everything squared away to make delivery a simple, quick, and pleasant experience. Clint was thorough in explaining the final paperwork and a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Second Mini we’ve purchased through Matt. He makes the entire sales process simple and quick. Love my Mini and will ask for Matt again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

From the first call with Clint and our first meeting with Jolene it was a professional experience! The entire process from the build , updated through construction and delivery, Jolene was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend the dealer and salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Matt and Clint for a few years and both are great guys. Helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly! Service department have always been great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Always great service and love the loaner cars! Robin is always very helpful. The dealership is always so inviting and it's easy to work with everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I always get great service at Mini of Allentown. They are always upfront and honest about the work that needs to be done. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

As amazing as it sounds, the car buying experience was pleasurable! It makes me want to trade up already... except my manual Countryman can't be beat. Lauren was genuine, knowledgeable, and helpful which made for a very easy going experience. Clint was engaged and friendly while processing the paper lightning fast. Most importantly, when I returned to pickup a part, everyone at the dealership was incredibly accommodating with my puppy cohort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Our experience with Jolene was outstanding, she took care of everything in a very professional and friendly manner, it’s the second time we purchase from this dealership and will do it again. Second time we sign paperwork with Brian, he’s the friendliest person and he’s always very clear whenever we have inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Lauren made the whole process painless and quick! She offered me a variety of options and was quick to respond to any questions. She really came through with a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My experience with Mini of Allentown has always been positive. Efficient and excellent service and love that they always give my car a wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone was professional and made me feel welcome. Your environment promotes trust. Your method for communicating with customer on repair is outstanding. Your team works well together. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Urgehdhhdhshdhdh duh Kehr h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h b b b Do not force me to write something or you will get garbage like above, rating says it all Please let me rate this rating service and you would get zero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Robin always take great care of you, service is great and always get my car back cleaner than when I left it. Sales group is also fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My experience with Mini of Allentown was excellent. Lauren was available to answer any and all questions I had. She was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Mini I was interested in, as she was the salesperson with the original purchaser. Clint was very helpful in explaining all the paperwork and terms. I was also happy to work with people who love Minis as much as I do. Thank you so much Lauren, I LOVE the new mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jolene was extremely helpful in answering my questions and providing detailed information about the vehicle that I was after. This was important to me as I was from out of state and not able to look over the vehicle in person. The entire process was smooth and Mini of Allentown was upfront about all the details and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them to anybody that is looking at vehicle they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Lauren and Clint made our car buying experience great! I highly recommend mini of Allentown! We couldn’t ask fir a smoother transaction in car buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great car buying experience! Lauren was very helpful, friendly, and enthusiastic. Brian did a great job getting me a great rate. I love my Mini, such a fun car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I love driving my new Mini! Not just a means to get from one place to another- it is an adventure in itself! Pure fun!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review