Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Luis Rodriguez and the entire service team at Mini of Allentown is top notch !! I have been servicing a car there from new in 2012. This team cares about customers, and cares to do the work right the first time. Luis's goal is one where he wants you, the customer, to be completely satisfied. If not, he wants to know why. I know my car is serviced correctly at Mini of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Today I extended the maintenance warranty on my 2015 Mini. Luis and Robin couldn't have been more helpful. Luis explained EVERYTHING in as much detail as I required. He also answered my questions regarding future extension of other warranties on my vehicle. Thank you, again. It is always a pleasure to deal with Luis and his co-workers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

I had the best experience here at Daniels Mini of Allentown. I have been searching for a new car for a couple of months with dealers throughout the Lehigh Valley and beyond. Our motoring advisor ?Lauren Leaberman surpassed all expectations of our sales experience. She was extremely knowledgeable, very pleasant and best of all we felt very comfortable during the sales process, unlike many other experiences. Now for my purchase, the 2019 Mini Countryman, WOW!! I would have never dreamed of this vehicle for my purchase. I'm a larger man and 6'4, I never expected the Mini to meet my expectations. I found the Countryman the most comfortable, sporty and best of all, fun vehicle to drive. Lesson learned, dont judge a book by its cover. Thank you Lauren and all at Daniel's Mini of Allentown. Should have started my search here!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

My service advisor, Robin Cox, is nothing but excellent for my every visit - professional, courteous and always handles my Mini as if it’s his own. He provided me with a loaner car, recommended the best tires for my winter driving and even helped me qualify for a mail-in rebate. After every visit comes a complimentary inspection of the entire vehicle, wash and interior vacuum. Doesn’t get much better. Can’t beat the excellent customer service, and of course my Mini runs perfectly. I’ll always give Mini of Allentown my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Mini of Allentown has got to be hands-down the best dealership I have ever gotten service from! They are thorough and polite, as well as efficient. I think the thing I appreciate about them the most is that if a thing doesn't need to be done, they will tell you up front and not try to upsell you on things that you don't need. The work they do is excellent too. I only take my Mini to dealerships since they're quirky little cars, and of all the dealerships, Mini of Allentown is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

Matt was extremely professional, taking the time to find a vehicle that met our needs while ensuring we never felt pressured to purchase a particular vehicle. He and the Mini of Allentown team gave us a reasonable offer for our trade and worked with us to finance the vehicle through USAA, making the purchase of our 2019 Mini an affordable and very simple purchase experience. Matt stayed in constant contact with us from the time we agreed to the purchase through its shipment and arrival at the dealership to the final sale. He promptly returned all of my e-mails and phone calls and answered any and all questions my wife and I had. Very happy with my experience so far and look forward to establishing a good rapport with the Mini of Allentown Service Department in the years ahead.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

My Countryman's dash showed a problem with the engine. I made an appointment and waited for a fix. Robin told me that the light had no quick remedy. I came back the next week and was given a loaner car. It was a beautiful brand new model. The engine light was a real puzzler and the service team spent hours trying to fix the problem. All in all a week passed and the MINI was better than new...all washed and cleaned...all fixed. While my car was in the garage, it received an oil change as well. There was no charge for any of the parts, oil change or labor. I am astounded at the thoroughness of the MINI of Allentown's service team. They have made a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018
 

The car was inspected as requested. I was also advised of need for oil change which I had done. A general inspection of the car was also provided which I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018
 

We had a great experience buy a used car from Daniels. We had a problem the day. After we bought it and it was resolved quickly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review