Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

We had a great experience at Mini of Allentown with Lauren! She gave us an excellent review of all the bells and whistles our Mini offered and went above and beyond to help us reach a deal that worked for us. Feel like we had a pleasant car buying experience thanks to her up beat personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Robin Cox and Mini of Allentown worked very hard to get me back on the road in a timely manner. By the time I arrived onsite with my car by roll-back transport, they had already secured the needed parts. They promptly and efficiently handled the repairs to get me back on the road. Their professionalism, while expected from previous experiences with Mini dealerships, was a nice contrast to others that I had to work with "on the way" to Mini of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

I just purchased my first mini - a cooper s convertible and I'm having the best time with it! Lauren made the process so much fun! Everyone at Mini of Allentown was great - Jolene showed me her bike rack (mine is going to be installed next week!), other mini owners were so encouraging and happy - it was just a great experience all around! Oh - and they're dog friendly! Took my newest puppy along!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

My recent visit for for state inspection and routine maintenance. Staff is welcoming which generates a positive environment. I already have plans to purchase my next Mini at this dealership from Lauren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

We recently purchased a car through Mini of Allentown, through Jolene. She was awesome, friendly and easy-going, from going through inventory on the computer to walking us through the trade in lot. She made my usually quiet fiancé feel comfortable test driving and asking questions. There was no pressure to buy nor sign, financing was great and there were no surprises with the price. I would recommend wholeheartedly. I’m thrilled to be back in a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Scheduling a service appointment was very easy. I brought my vehicle in for general maintenance and an inspection. Robin Cox at the front desk was very polite and made sure that all of my concerns were documented prior to sending my car into to shop. I was given a loaner car which he personally drove up to the door for me. My car was thoroughly looked over and serviced. The cookies, coffee, and tea in the waiting area are always a nice touch.I was given a detailed summary of my vehicle's status as I checked out. My vehicle was washed prior to returning it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019
 

Love this dealership, best service. Great waiting area.I was fortunate to have a courtesy vehicle. Mini’s and the dealership exudes happiness. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019
 

I knew this dealership from a previous Mini and I am so glad I returned. Due to moving between countries Lauren needed to be extra patient with me and the process of getting all necessary papers in order. I cannot speak highly enough of her dedication, help, and knowledge. I had such a great experience and would recommend her and the team of Mini of Allentown to anybody who is interested in joining the Mini 'family'.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019
 

Everyone I talk to - from making the appointment to checking out after service - is always so friendly and helpful in answering all my questions. They always call to let me know how the service went and if anything else was needed. My MINI is always looking better than when I brought her in - sparkling clean!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Great knowledgeable service. Friendly staff.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review