Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

I like the way they disclosure the detail quick instead of letting you wait for a long time and you can not even get a price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Went in looking at a new/used Mini but left with a used Bimmer. Jolene made it a better expirence then all of the other new/used car dealers visited. If I were in the market for another Mini I'd definately check this place out again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018
 

I leased my second vehicle from Mini of Allentown and would not go anywhere else. Lauren Leabman our sales associate was amazing. She found exactly what I was looking for and at a price that beat the competition. The purchase experience was pain free and that was aided by Brian in the sales office! I’m a Mini of Allentown customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2018
 

I leased my second vehicle from Mini of Allentown and would not go anywhere else. Lauren Leabman our sales associate was amazing. She found exactly what I was looking for and at a price that beat the competition. The purchase experience was pain free and that was aided by Brian in the sales office! I’m a Mini of Allentown customer for life!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018
 

Unfortunately, my 2015 Mini Cooper was totaled, so I sadly & unexpectedly had to look for a new car. I dislike shopping for cars and after building my 2015 Mini I didn't expect to be able to find anything like that car I'd special ordered four years before. Matt made everything easy and painless, especially considering we were almost an hour away. All of the legwork was done in advance, we arrived and the car was ready and waiting for us. Then after a short but comfortable wait, we were able to sign the papers and drive away. Looking forward to working with Matt & Mini of Allentown for many years to come. ~CEM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018
 

Got hooked on mini a few years ago , this is our 2nd car from Mini of allentown, Lauren is awesome to work with , we highly recommend her and the dealership to everyone, Thanks for another Great Experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018
 

From concept to production and delivery, our new JCW with custom stripes could not have been accomplished without the help of Lauren at MOA! We are extremely happy with our 4th MINI from MOA! So happy with the product and service that we keep adding to our fleet and don’t have the heart to trade any of them in. So 2 people have 4 MINIs....so what! we love all 4 MINIs and MOA. Reliable cars with a great safety track record and a dealership that treats us like we were family. Thank you MOA and Lauren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018
 

HI, I brought my 2015 Mini Countryman for it's PA Inspection And Emissions. Robin handled my appointment and took excellent care of my questions and the service for my car. As I purchased my Mini out of state and after reviewing a few of the local Mini Service Dealerships near me, I'm glad I decided to make Mini of Allentown my local Mini Cooper dealership of choice. Thank you. Angelo Alvarez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018
 

So happy I finally bought a MINI! Lauren was very informative & so easy to work with. My CLUBMAN is so much fun to drive...and has a surprising amount of room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

Went here with a family member to buy a car. She wanted to take the car home the same day. The salesperson we worked with was nice and helpful and was able to get us in the car and out the door the same day as requested.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review