Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I love this dealership and Robin is great to work with. He explained everything that they were doing, provided me with a really nice courtesy car, and was able to complete a lot of repairs in just a few hours after I explained to him I had to travel early the next day. They always do great work and I felt comfortable and safe with their covid protocols as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Robin is the best! The experience is always great! They are efficient and pleasant and the work is always done well! I also on a side note always learn something new about my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Had vehicle been looking for, easy transaction. Effortless purchase and trade in procedure. Detailing not the best, still had dog/ cat hairs in back seat and other drip marks of somthing on back seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Both Robin and Luis were extremely helpful and responsive to my scheduling issues. I needed a quick turnaround on my service and they made it happen even quicker than I requested. The new texting system made our communication efficient and helped expedite the process as well. Highly recommend the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Matt was great on the sales end of things. Truly had my interests in mind and was very thorough and helpful. Clint was also organized and made the paperwork side of things go along without a hitch. Facilities were clean and properly set up to respect Covid guidelines. Would definitely recommend to others. No complaints whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We lucked out with Jolene to help us choose the right Mini. She patiently and expertly explored various options with us and once we decided which one we wanted (a 2019 Countryman w/AWD and HEATED SEATS!), she made the deal painless. Thank you Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

THAY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP ME . I HAD A PROBLE WITH MY FOOTWALL MODULAR. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS TO GO THERE .THANKS TO MR ROBIN COX WE GOT IT FIXED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

First of all, Lauren was superb. From the time she greeted us, until we pulled out in the new Mini, she was over accommodating. Normally, when you go to a dealership, the only person that interacts with you is your salesman or saleswoman. Not here! Everyone talked to us and made sure our experience was the best. Lauren is second to none and I recommend her if you are not only looking for a new car, but for an experience that is second to none. Also, Madeline, thank you for assigning Lauren for our experience and purchase. Your communication with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Lauren (and Clint) made it possible for me to add this sexy little Mini dressed in black to my long line of Minis. (It's my 3rd!) Can't go wrong dealing with Lauren at Mini of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

A great organization with knowledgeable and personable folks. In the last 4 years have never had anything but a pleasent and professional experience. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Lauren Leabman (LL) is the most knowledgeable, efficient, and effective Sales Representative I have encountered. I will only use LL for all my Mini purchases. I recommend you do also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Jolene was fantastic to work with! She was friendly and knowledgeable from the first day we worked with her and continued to do so without being pushy. We explored other dealerships trying to find the mini I wanted but didn’t get the experience like we had with Jolene. Ultimately ordered my own through her and she kept us informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Clint was so helpful during a very challenging time. Jolene was extremely helpful too. I am grateful to have the starlight blue mini, I love her! I was without a car for over a month so I am especially thankful for this #7 mini opportunity. Thank you, Mini, Clint and Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Buying a new car can be stressful, but luckily my experience with Jolene & Mini Allentown was excellent & free from any sales pressure. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We bought a 2018 Mini Cooper Country man S and we are in LOVE! Jolene at Mini of Allentown PA made the experience a dream..we will definitely spread the word of excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I had an incident where the onboard computer told me one of my tires were low. I stopped immediately to fill it and found a there was a leak. I called the dealership and the person who answered was not helpful. I called back and spoke with Luis. He helped every step of the way. As it was getting later in the day on Saturday and my tire wasn’t going to survive, he helped me reach out to MINI Roadside. Luis made a bad experience into a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and COVID19 compliant, thank you for everything Madeline Parker and Matt Murphy a sale to never forget. John/Renee Strizak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Jolene was very knowledgeable about the cars and was really able to answer any question we had and made the experience special. The dealership itself was very clean and jolene followed all cleanliness protocols. The manager Clint was also very personable as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I look forward to going to Mini of Allentown. I know that there won't be hassles, bad manners and bad attitudes which can be found elsewhere. The people at Mini of Allentown are positive, friendly, professional and helpful. Questions - they'll answer. Luis will take care of your car and give you any information you require. I highly recommend Mini of Allentown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It was a great pleasure to visit your dealership for service. The appointment was scheduled over the phone and the young lady was courteous and knowledgeable. Robin, the Service Advisor was excellent. He kept me informed and ensured my utmost satisfaction. You guys are a fabulous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I purchased a Ice blue mini in here from Lauren, she is super helpful and responsive. Excellent service! I will definitely purchase another Mini from here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Madeline, Matt, and Clint were each very helpful, informative, responsive to questions in a timely way and just easy to deal with. The pickup of the vehicle and the financial transaction was quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

State inspection & emissions - excellent service as usual. Be sure to either have a ride or request a loaner vehicle as the services typically take all day long. I except this is typical for any dealership though, especially in the midst of a pandemic. Other than that, there is no where else I'd go to buy or service my Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I purchased a Mini here in 2015, and have been returning for service ever since. The people are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The service department is exceptional. They have always taken the time to throughly answer any questions I had. I would recommend Mini of Allentown to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

First service for my 2020 JCW Convertible. Comfortable waiting room. Pleasant service. As usual, MoA exceeds expectations and other experiences I’ve had at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

My first MINI service appointment was fast, friendly and free! Thanks to Luis, Ryan and Lauren for ensuring my fun ride is a safe ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Matt is so patient and understanding. We worked this deal over the phone & email. Due to a couple of delays on my end, it took nearly 2 weeks to complete the transaction. Matt was superb during the whole trial. He was very understanding & patient as I worked through the delays. I couldn't be any happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I had a fantastic experience working with Lauren. She is knowledgeable and friendly and not at all pushy. Thanks for a fun Friday! Loving my new Mini! 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Matt and Clint were very helpful and professional. The whole process from beginning to end was easy. They took the time to answer every question and explain in detail any of our inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Jolene and Matt are professional, efficient and detail-oridented. Tim and I were able to buy our 2020 Mini Countryman online and over the phone because of Jolene and Matt's dedication to customer service. When we arrived to pick up our new Mini, there was a welcome sign on the door with our names on it, and there was a big bow on our Cooper. In addition to a savings of $3100.00, when we arrived they were able to save us an additional $1000.00 with a new membership to USAA as Tim is a veteran. Clint made the paperwork easy and streamlined; we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Robin was very friendly, helpful and polite. First time in for service and inspection with my new mini and he took good care of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mini of Allentown is the best dealership of any brand with which I’ve dealt. The purchase process is amazingly easy and the service staff always go above and beyond. I could not recommend Robin, Luis, Matt, and the other professionals at Mini of Allentown more highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Robin and Luis are super friendly and give excellent customer service. I always get right in when I need repairs. Fast reliable and fair priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I have been dealing on the service side of Mini of Allentown for a while now. They are wonderful! This is my first time on the sales side, and Matt and Clint could not have made it easier for me. Mini of Allentown is a world class organization and I would recommend it to all of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

They allowed me to drop off my car before my scheduled appointment. Luis and Robin are always very helpful and call me promptly when the work is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Always happy to visit and bring my mini in for scheduled service. Everyone here is pleasant to work with and eager to help. Kudos to Robin for a short wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I always receive quality service at MINI of Allentown! My service advisor, Robin is always so personable and professional. Both advisors have wonderful customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Awesome. Really took the time and worked to make the deal happen! Outstanding profressionalism. wanted to make the deal work. Made it impossible to refuse it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Clint and Matt found the car I wanted at another dealership and got deal done! Quickest in and out car purchase I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I always have a great experience when I visit the dealership for service. Luis is a great service advisor, 5 stars for him! Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Fantastic experience at Mini of Allentown! Lauren did an excellent job facilitating my purchase. I was there less than an hour from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you from the bottom of my BIG heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I received quality service on my MINI, while I waited. The staff was courteous and professional, as always. My MINI was then washed and vacuumed and felt like it was brand new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great customer service! They are very knowledgeable and don’t sell you anything you don’t need. Everyone is very friendly and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I love the dealership. The people are friendly and accommodating. They are very professional and care about their customers. Thank you so much !!!!Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Excellent service. Even during his busiest time, Robin makes sure my car is ready to go by the end of the day. I love working with him. My mini is always washed and vacuumed after the service as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Luis is very accommodating and did a wonderful job for me! I’m always happy with Mini of Allentown! They are the best! Always! Fan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Luis and Robin were great. Very courteous and friendly. We requested a loaner car and the process was smooth. The car was in and out for service in less than 2 hours. Our car was washed and vacuumed when we picked it up. Thank you for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

This is our second Mini and the second time purchasing from Mini of Allentown. Lauren, our sales person (both times), is just awesome! Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Always fantastic, friendly and comprehensible service by Luis. Luis and the service he provides is the reason I will never buy anything other than MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Matt was so professional and helped my Find the perfect Mini Countryman. He made my buying process quick, efficient and seamless! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great friendly, professional services. The price of the service I required was reasonable. My Mini was washed and swept. I would certainly recommend Mini of Allentown for both service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Scheduling was easy and work completed efficiently. I appreciated the suggestion of having Inspection (January) done during this visit for convenience. Robin is very friendly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Lauren and all the staff I interacted with, were terrific ! Knowledgeable, professional, courteous and truly a pleasure to work with. They listened to our needs and situation at hand to guided us through sn infotmed decision process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Lauren walked me through customizing my MINI, right down to final configuration of the stripes on the boot and the MINI of Allentown Team made it a reality; the BEST of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Took my 2019 Countrymen to MINI of Allentown for the first time today for service. The dealership I bought my car from in NY State closed and Allentown was the next closet dealer to me. Robin in the service department was so helpful. I had called about a month ago about a problem I was having with my battery and he walked me through some trouble shooting. His suggestions worked for a bit but then it was clear I had to bring her in for them to take a closer look. The person who booked the appointment was so friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I bought my first car from MINI of Allentown and could not be happier. From when I first inquired on their website to driving off lot in my new car, they were helpful, friendly and really easy to work with. Lauren was amazing and super nice to work with. She answered all my questions, was encouraging and positive and obviously loved what she does! Kudos to Lauren she made the experience 100x better then I had at other dealerships! Thank you Lauren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This was my third purchase at Mini of Allentown. Lauren was a terrific help, same as last time. She was patient, knowledgable, and very efficient making the whole process an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I am a returning customer and could not be happier with my experience! Matt is an excellent salesman, always reaching out and making sure I had everything I needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I had a very easy time working with MINI of Allentown. The staff was timely, responsive, and friendly. And they were reasonable to negotiate with when it came time to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Lauren was an absolute delight to deal with. She was responsive, knowledgeable and willingly spent whatever time necessary in the negotiation process and on delivery. As a senior citizen I have been buying cars for many years and I have to say buying this Mini from her was downright pleasant Clint deserves a very favorable comment as well. He was very helpful and pleasant to deal and most importantly fair. Both Lauren and Clint had a sense of humor which made the whole buying experience all the more satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Lauren was the best sales person ever! She went through a bunch of different financing and leasing scenarios with me, and let me. Know pros and cons of both. Clint worked with me on financing and helped me figure out the best financials for my situation. Not one person that I dealt with pressured me into any of my decisions. I will definitely be back for my next car here, everyone was really lovely, nice, and attentive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Everything was easy. Scheduled a test drive, fell in love with the car, and like magic Matt Murphy made it happen in a very speedy, efficient manner. Matt was great. He was very knowledgeable and personable. I would not hesitate to recommend Matt or this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great experience. The whole process was easy and fast. Jolene took great care of us and made sure we understood the car before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Matt Murphy and Clint Peters made this the most painless car buying process in my life. I can’t recommend this place high enough. We were completely upfront about our budget and Matt was very willing to assist us in not only getting a good vehicle, but by giving us a great deal. I just wish the vehicle came equipped with Apple car play (that would’ve been the cherry on top) but that’s something we can live without, as there are alternatives. Overall, 5 stars for the great experience and car buying process. If I lived an hour away ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Service, as always, was outstanding! First time using the valet service and it went so smooth, it was great! I always feel take care of, which is why I have no qualms about making the long trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Matt was very helpful throughout the process. Everything went smoothly. When we arrived, all of the necessary paperwork was prepared and ready for my signature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Fast and friendly service. I was about to get an appointment within 24 hours of my call. Washed and vacuumed when service was completed. Awsome job, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

it was truly pleasure meeting Lauren and having her as my sale person!!!! very kind& professional I will highly recommend her, thanks again yafa faro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Luis and his team always do a great job! This time it was inspection and a complete checkup. They have a safe waiting area where I stayed while they worked on Mini. Once done checkout was quick. Everyone there is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

One reason that we stick with the Mini brand is that we trust Robin and the whole service team there. We truly feel like we have someone looking out for our best interests with regards to maintenance of our car. We absolutely trust that they will give us the straight up as far as what service should be done with our Mini, and trust that the work will be done perfectly. Robin is always very courteous and professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Professional, kind, courteous and extremely knowledge service department. Allentown Mini does an amazing job of keeping me up to date on what service is coming up and getting it scheduled. Reaching out to me to after the service, to make sure I am happy and the car is running okay, is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Luis was very professional, and had explained what work my mini needed . Even though I was at work Luis was kind to text me and to give me updates on service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Always helpful! Always responsive! Luis is terrific to talk with. He knows his stuff when it comes to Minis! I can count on being satisfied each and every time I am there. Keep up the great work and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Matt and the entire sales/finance team were great throughout the entire process - very streamlined and efficient. enjoyed the amenities at the dealership. would recommend to anyone>

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This girl goes above and beyond as far as providing you with the best service. She’s polite, professional and very knowledgeable about the Mini which is very refreshing. Won’t go anywhere else for a Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Matt was really helpful throughout the process of researching and selecting a MINI SE. There were setbacks due to Covid, but he helped track things down. We now have our car and love it! Very happy with the friendly service, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Very pleasant experience. I like my mini better than my bmw. I had to find and buy a car quickly and the process was smooth and pleasant. Thanks Lauren and Clint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Easily the most friendly and pressure-free dealership I’ve ever been to! Lauren is AMAZING and super kind, she made us feel right at home and made the car buying process so easy and fun! She even helped me set up my bluetooth and vehicle settings before I left. I LOVE this dealership and have nothing but positive things to say about it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Jolene, introduced us to a refreshing experience in buying a car. We are new to the Mini vehical. She was very patient and thorough introducing us to the Mini. After helping us select a Miini to test drive. We were hooked. The deal she generated was painless and great. She took the time to teach us about the Mini, never blew off any questions, and never minded repeating a answer. Was always on time for our many appointments. This Motoring Advisor, and Dealership is a breath of fresh air to the normal drudgery of buying a car. DEFINATELY FIVE STAR ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I bought my first mini from Jolene and love that car. Jolene was able to get me an awesome price for it. It was a no-brainer to select that dealership. Small car maybe. But full of personality, like Jolene 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

We had such an easy time purchasing our CPO Countryman All4! We found working with Jolene to be pleasant and effficient. She helped us answer all of our questions and even took my daughter and I on a little tour of the Service Department. It felt very personal and our daughter had a blast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my 2021 factory-ordered Mini Countryman. Matt was especially helpful as we did more of the transaction than usual via email etc. I think buying a new car should be an hassle-free, exciting, fun experience and that's exactly what it was. It was also very pleasant working with Keith and Brian. Since this is my 3rd Mini purchased from Mini of Allentown. I traded a 2017 Countryman for the 2021 and still own my original purchase 2014 Mini. Also, Robin and Luis are great in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This was as smooth an auto purchase as we have ever made. The initial contact was overnight through the web form, which Kelly Gerding responded to first thing the the next morning. She got us a quick appointment with Lauren Leabman, who was our primary representative. Lauren was great; she's a real MINI enthusiast and it shines through even with Covid masking! Plenty of answers for all our questions. Brain Amill handled the paperwork, and he understood our plans for this car and didn't lean hard on us to take options we don't expect to need. Nothing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Lauren Leabman and everyone I interacted with at Mini of Allentown were very friendly and super helpful. The whole sales experience was easy and smooth, even through all of the chaos of Covid-19. I will absolutely be returning to Mini of Allentown for any future purchases. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Absolutely the best experience dealing with Lauren and Mini of Allentown. They even brought my new Mini to me, over 100 miles away, and stayed to explain all the new features. Thank you so much, Lauren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Lauren was an absolute gem! We were able to find a car that was a match made in heaven for me and when I had issues with insurance she went above and beyond to help me out, even staying later than any of us anticipated. Thank you to the whole dealership for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

They made it so easy! I browsed inventory online and knew what I wanted. I scheduled a test drive and that was it...I have my MINI! Matt was simply awesome, friendly and helpful. I added stripes and they were put on while I waited. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Wonderful sales person, great car, amazing price. Definetly will come back again. Very responsive to texts and phone calls great job on final cleanup and prep for pickup was nice and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Allentown / Daniel's BMW is a class act dealership, with excellent customer service! Lauren Leabman was very knowledgeable, and so friendly. Brian Amill was so patient in explaining all of the options available, and also very friendly. It was an overall great experience in buying our Mini Cooper S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Working with Jolene is always a pleasure! We love our new Mini. It was a real treat to find that a manual transmission vehicle was available...thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Lauren is the “BEST”, I’ve ever dealt with! She went above and beyond. The whole dealership is wonderful!! I recommend Best regards Katie Benton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Matt was very informative about the Mini i was interested in. He was flexible with times for us to test drive the car and once I decided on the the sale he simplified the paperwork, trade and car delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I had an very good experience having my car serviced! Robin Cox is excellent and very professional and personable, as is Matt Murphy! Both excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

This was my 1st time working with Mini of Allentown / Daniel's BMW. Exceptional customer service from Lauren Leabman and Brian Amill. Felt like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Matt was very easy to work with. He was very accommodative and kept trying to show me what I needed. It was a very pleasant no nonsense experience. Impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

From introduction through sale completion my experience was GREAT! This dealership really cares about their new customers. Matt and Keith are #1!! Would recommend to others! DMA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

What a wonderful experience... I saw a car on the internet made an inquiry and Lauren did great job of keeping me up to date as to arrival and was very helpful working out the details and getting the deal done very smoothly. In these strange time Lauren and the team did a great job of being safe, personable and helpful... thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Very professional and kept me updated on work as I had to wait at the dealership. Even offered to take me somewhere for lunch. Waiting area had TV and plenty of seats . The mini came back washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I came in for a different appointment and mentioned an issue I was having with my tire and they took the car in and diagnosed the problem and replaced the tire, washed and vacuumed the car in about an hour and a half and were very friendly and accommodating. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

What a pleasure it is visiting my friends at Mini of Allentown. Luis and Robin are always so thorough and make servicing my car an easy task. I dropped my car off for inspection. A loaner was ready for me and when I picked my car up it was clean inside and out! Now that is customer service! Thanks guys - so appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review