Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

It’s a pleasure to work with Lauren and with Daniel’s BMW. Very friendly and courteous staff to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. Everyone (especially Jolene) was courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service, very informative. Knew exactly what service I did/did not need. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Lauren was exceptionally responsive, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. She was helpful every step of the way and I must say it was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Robin was terrific. Kept me updated and explained everything. Great customer service. Nice job, Robin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very friendly, efficient and professional. Always keep me informed when I wait. Dealership is much easier to get to than others in the area and nicer staff!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Service was good, waiting area comfortable. Seemed to take longer than usual.We go there since we actually purchased the car at this dealership and have always had pretty good experiences there. It's distant from our house but worth the ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Wow! What can I say? Great salesperson, (Lauren Leabman) and a great team supporting her with my purchase of a 2013 Hyundai Veloster, I was leasing a 2019 Honda Fit Ex and was interested in getting out of the lease before the lease was finished. Honda offered to take my car back with no fees. Lauren did some research and discovered I had almost $1,000.00 in equity that I was able to apply to my purchase. My Veloster was in great shape when I first looked it. It had a few bumps and dents, but Lauren was able to have those removed and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

No nonsense sales process. Lauren is very professional, knowledgeable about MINI and BMW and very easy to work with. Delivery experience was 5 Star along with the rest of the process. I’ve purchased 40+ cars and this was one of the best and most efficient processes yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Thank you for helping our family purchase our first MINI. We love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Felt like a garage rather than a dealership where people are floating in and out. People were friendly but often doing other things so didn’t feel like I was getting the undivided attention.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Daniels does it best! We have been buying cars from them for about 40 years. They are great to work with, service is outstanding. Fast, efficient...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Quick and painless - Matt (our salesman) and the dealership made the process simple and easy. Matt was absolutely great to work with and went way above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that our purchase and trade-ins went smoothly. Would definitely recommend working with Matt to secure your next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Nicest place I’ve ever purchased a car! It has a clean, well-lit showroom and everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Lauren is a complete sweetheart and made the whole process as painless as possible. I could not be happier with my car and the experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

As always, they were very professional and friendly. Robin was great keeping me informed of the progress, I recommend them very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

As always, they were very professional and friendly. Robin was great keeping me informed of the progress, I recommend them very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service! Work completed quickly. Clean waiting area. Robin gave me clear options for extending our car’s warranty. Very pleased with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

It was WONDERFUL working with the dealership and I LOVE my new Mini!!!!! I'm obsessed and feel soooo fortunate ... it's a dream to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Absolute professionalism and incredibly friendly. Matt was responsive and made sure I had everything I needed...great guy! I love my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

All were helpful, realistic, friendly and answered all my questions. I felt that Jolene was professional, approachable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I bought a MINI from Lauren in 2014 and, when I was in the market this year for a Countryman, I knew just who to go to. She is SO efficient, friendly, and just smart. She is a pleasure to work with. She looks out for her customers and makes sure they get what they want. She communicated with me every step of the way while I waited for my Countryman to arrive. The next time I need another MINI I know just who I will be going to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

When entering Mini and being greater by Lauren's smiling face instantly puts my mind at ease and let me know everything is going to go quickly and smoothly. She is very knowledgeable and is the main reason I will continue to buy minis from her and this dealership. Thank you for taking care of Milli for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

It has been a pleasure working with Jolene both when we initially leased my mini and when we purchased the car at the end of the lease.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Always treated kindly and fairly. No unkind words from this customer! Overall rating is 5 stars (I think I hit the wrong button above) There is always quality service here, and I travel a few miles to get it!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Friendly and knowledgable people. Very courteous and helpful. Explained all my issues and offered solutions. Updated me throughout the process of my car’s service. Will definitely return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I love this dealership; they are friendly, accommodating and efficient. All of our service was completed in one day so we only have to make one stop and not return to have items completed and we appreciate that effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Had a great experience with Matt & Mini of Allentown. Delivery time was much was much shorter than anticipated! Matt and his team made the whole process very easy from doing all the paperwork to explaining the electronics. I traveled 2 hours to Allentown and it was easily worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Let me start by saying my "conversations" with Matt go as back as August of 2021. Even thou I did not purchase a Mini at that time, Matt continued to be in communications with me, with NO PRESSURE. I found Matt to be a gentleman and a prefect "Customer Service / Advisor" for Daniels Mini. Over the email alerts that Matt sent me (concerning Mini's coming in the dealership), NEVER ONCE did I feel PRESSURE. Matt is OPEN AND HONEST and a true pleasure to deal with! If he becomes your Mini Advisor considered yourself in GREAT ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Love Mini of Allentown and Robin was professional, super helpful, and went above and beyond! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile and a Hello! Very professional and accommodating A++!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Robin was extremely professional and attentive. He was an excellent example of first class customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Never met a person in customer service the equal of MATHEW IN THE USA in 35 years on and off living here . I would travel all the way vack to Alkentown from Syracuse just to deal with him . Awesome performer !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Matt did a great job with the whole process of test driving through the purchase. And the warranty was reviewed and explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great buying experience. No high pressure sales tactics or games. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

All the reviews are correct. This was a pleasant experience and because of that, the wonderful new Mini I drove, and the sales person MATT, I Bought the car.. Great honest people to do business with...Stop for yourself and see...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Always pleasant and helpful, this is my second Mini and the folks at Allentown are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

My overall experience was a pleasure. My loaner car was great & I was taken care of in a prompt & courteous manner. I look 👀 forward to my next service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Excellent experience. No baloney, just professionalism. Have never had an easier, more pain free purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

best car buying experience ever. everyone was knowledgeable and responsive. they made it very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

We live 80 miles away - so responsive and very thoughtful about making this sale happen, explanation of new vehicle and educating us on the service aspects of the dealership. THANK YOU Jolene! Great Job! AND we love our little cutie pie - green mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I live about 90 Minutes away. MINI of Allentown makes it well worth the Trip for Sales and/or Service! Years ago, I had a 2011 MINI Cooper Countryman & I always took to to Daniel's MINI of Allentown for Service. ENJOY THE RIDE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My first visit and a great experience! Robin was very helpful when I called regarding a check engine light. I scheduled service for the next day and the repair was done quickly. Also -- it's fun to look at all the MINI's in the showroom. I'll definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very pleasant staff, that kept me informed during my visit. Work was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My wife and I. had a great experience. Matt was very helpful with our purchase of our first Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

It was agreat experience. Right on time and provided all the information. Very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Lauren is simply the BEST!!! She is always a pleasure to work with when we but a car. Many times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My experience working with my sales advisor Matt Murphy on the purchase of my BMW went well, Matt was very knowledgeable on all aspects on the vehicle. He was very thorough and made the set up on the SUV run smooth.I highly recommend Matt as a salesman, and look forward to working with him in the future. Thank You, Bob Solomon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Negotiated price, did not add on a bunch of unnecessary “add-ons” that other dealerships were putting on sales orders. Great communication and patience as it took nearly a month for us to find a time to come pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Matt was great to deal with. He was in constant communication on cars available and very patient with having us test drive many cars on the lot to help us decide on the car that was perfect for my wife. The entire staff was courteous and friendly. Very happy with out interaction with mini of Allentown and would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Our problem was fixed much more quickly than we had anticipated. The entire service department, from the scheduler, to our service advisor to our driver, Jim were committed to getting us in, fixed, and out. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Fantastic experience from sales to service e with our previous minis. Thanks again everybody for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Matt Murphy is one of the best sales people. My experience with him and the dealership was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

MATT IS AN EXCELLENT SALES PERSON HE MET MY NEEDS AND WAS AVAILABLE WHEN NEEDED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I was fairly sure I was going to buy a MINI Hardtop from MINI of Allentown. I called ahead and talked to Matt Murphy and set an appointment. I wanted to check out the British Racing green 4 to see if it was acceptable, it was not. I looked at other colors and decide on White Silver. Matt showed me the options for the MINI Hardtop. After reviewing them, I selected the MINI Cooper S. It was a bit more money but also had more options and more power.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Always very helpful and always goes out of his way to make everything right and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

First time experience, and I can't possibly say enough good things about how Robin took care of me and my Mini. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very organized, clean, customer service was very knowledgeable about their products . Patient with customers when going over the different aspects of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Lauren was super nice and helpful. I’m not a car expert but she was really patient and helped me with any questions I had. I felt reassured about buying my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Lauren was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about our MINI and the entire car buying and trade-in process. She facilitated the process with ease and in a timely manner. I would definitely purchase another vehicle at MINI of Allentown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

First time having my Mini Serviced at Mini of Allentown and the experience was great, from the online scheduling, loaner vehicle, and my service advisor Robin Cox!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I have had very good experience with my service visits at Mini of Allentown. I always have confidence that the work I need is done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

My first oil change, inspections for my MINI. They cleaned my car inside out! Thank you Robin and mini of Allentown crews!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Great sales experience and would highly recommend Jolene and Mini of Allentown! The process was simple and transparent and all of my questions were addressed quickly. I couldn't be happier with my new Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everyone I worked with took their time to make sure everything was perfect. I drove from the other side of the state to do business with them because they have such a good reputation already. I will definitely be back for anything I need with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great service from the first visit to when I picked up the vehicle. Matt was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Best auto buying experience ever. Jolene was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She made the process fun and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I am very happy with the Mini, the car is great. Matt Murphy and all the other staff I interacted with were very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. The transaction was very easy, I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My husband and I were completely blown away by the excellent service we received from Lauren, Clint, and Madeline. Lauren and I initially chatted via text and email. I was able to trade in my car, get a great trade-in value, build my dream car - a 2022 BMW X3 xDrive 30i, and get a great lease. Lauren was so extremely helpful with building my X3 and provided great feedback on my questions and concerns. This was our first BMW and we could not have been more happy with the attention to detail and great customer service. This team actually made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

A very straightforward dealership. Pricing of my car was fair and no surprises at delivery. This is my second MINI, and service department is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Lauren provided truly outstanding service overall. 100% satisfaction, and I would come back to her for my next car. Highly recommend MINI of Allentown and "Lauren","Clint", and "Madeline" Such a great team and exceptional customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I worked with Lauren for 5 months to finally get my X7 last week. Lauren is the best and highly recommend working with her! I will find Lauren for my future cars as long as she is still in the business. I have a high bar as a customer and had worked with several different dealerships, and Lauren is exceptional. Lauren has been super patient, responsive and flexible with many of my requests throughout the process. Moreover, I was highly impressed with how well she interacted with customers with great sense of humor. She is a kind person with high IQ ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Jolen Tang and Clint Peters of Mini of Allentown provide exceptional service. The make a great team. They are professional, pleasant and make car buying easy. They communicate well and are very knowledgeable on anything you need to know. It was the single most exceptional car buying experience I have had. Also, anyone else you encounter at the Mini Dealer is so pleasant and helpful. We are fortunate to have such a dealer in our area. I would give them an A+ Rating. So beside that I just LOVE my new Brick Lane Mini Cooper S. A great experience. Happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Jolene and the team were exceptional. My husband and I drove from New York because their service was so accommodating to our schedule. Thank you for a great experience! I wish you were located closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Service department is very thorough and keep you updated on potential future services (example-status of wear on brakes and tires). Robin is knowledgeable and has excellent customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great service department. Always keeps me up-to-date and always helpful with questions. Overall A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Robin is an outstanding service manager, his communication and calmness is bar none. He explains what the service includes and the fees. Happy yo work with Robin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

This was our 2nd new MINI purchase with Lauren and MINI of Allentown. Lauren is the best! Plus, everyone you meet at the dealership is super-friendly. We are glad to be part of the MINI family! I wish I could move this entire dealership (including the BMW part) to my hometown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Lauren is always great to work with and, of course, I love MINI of Allentown (and all things MINI in general). Can't wait to get a convertible one of these days!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The entire process was seamless and easy. Was a pleasure to work with all the folks in this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Very professional and customer-focused. The waiting area during service is comfortable. My only suggestion is that it would be helpful to give the customer an approximate waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

The staff is very friendly, the service was top notch. Loved being kept informed of the status of the work being done. Always a pleasure dealing with MINI of Allentown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Always a pleasurable experience at mini of allentown. Loved how I was kept informed throughout the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Buying a car always seems to be a hassle, but Jolene made the process easy and was responsive to all my questions throughout. The customer service was great, right down to being sent a photo of my new car with a bow on it. It made my day. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

My appointment was prompt, I got to use a late model loaner & the detailing job on my vehicle was meticulous. The whole experience was seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

It has been a pleasure dealing with MINI of Allentown. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Always great service at Mini of Allentown! Robin is excellent! Friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Mini of Allentown sent me video of my car, the progress & what was recommended along with pictures so I was informed during the time my mini was in the shop - it was incredible. The work & service were 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

You made it all so easy. I am happy I made the trip thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I think Robin and team are really great. Today they really hustled to get my car done so I didn’t have to wait. I always recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I've never had a bad experience. They explain everything well and are thorough and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Service Rep, Robin Cox, is excellent. He's pleasant, professional, knowledge & genuinely concerned about customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Ryan is terrific, and so is everyone else at this dealership. I couldn’t ask for more attentive and efficient assistance. I love my Mini, but it’s the people who really make the difference.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

At every visit you are tended to by knowledgeable and capable people who strive to resolve the customer’s concerns and get the problem corrected and both the vehicle and driver back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Amazing customer service! Lauren was wonderful to work with! No pressure, just quick to answer questions and help in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Lauren and everyone at the dealership were just so nice. Nothing was awkward or stressful. Nothing was pushed on us. It’s weird to say that being at a dealership was “relaxing,” but it actually was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Very fast welcome. Understood my issues with my car. Gave me an accurate time for when my car would get back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Lauren was super helpful, very organized and made our mini buying experience the best ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Robin and the service team are very accommodating and flexible to my schedule, and took great care of my Mini. I will surely return for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Ryan in service dept. really took the time to go over my meticulous questions about my nine year old X5. The cost is not cheap but the old cliché goes you get what you pay for of course.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I am recommending Jolene to anyone who’s looking for a car at mini of Allentown. She’s definitely the best. This is my fourth purchase with her. She takes time out to work with you and to insure that you get the best deal for your money. Please give Mini of Allentown your business and ask for Jolene Qiaoling Tang. You will thank me!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review